You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art, passion,.... (work?)

in #art6 years ago

Seems to me you are a skilled professional.

I can spot a true artist and I love what I am seeing, especially how you blend the colors. It takes certain skills to learn and apply color theory, textures, blending, etc...something you do with ease ❤

I myself have many tattoos and I have searched years until I found the tattoo artist that fit my requirements. Professionals are kind of hard to find.

Would love to hear about your learning background.

Sort:  

Thank you...... It's been a long road....but in short... I went to art uni when I was younger...and started tattooing really about 6 years ago....and from there it's just keeping my head down... work as much and as hard as I can and learn every day.....and still do... I am not nearly as good yet as I wanna be...