Ruuuuby Rhod! Dotwork portrait of one of the best characters of all time!

in #art5 years ago

Hey! Today I wanted to share with you guys this portrait of Chris Tucker as Ruby Rhod I did a few months ago. The Fifth Element is definitely in my top 3 favorite movies! Really happy with this one, I think it turned out great. :)
Chris Tucker 300 copie.jpg
IMG_2025.jpg

So, Green? :)

Sort:  

Excellent work, Tais. Very realistic and funny, too.

Turned out really great indeed. I love it. I found you from @trincowski 's pay it forward post:)

A great character :D And this is a wonderful portrait of Ruby ! :D :D :D

Congratulations @taifavre! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!