You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 Steemmonsters art - Akox Shortwick the monster trader

in #art6 years ago

It's still not a bike Wolvie!

And is that thing splitting a pokemon in half? Or what is that thing?
And anyway.... that's not very nice!

Freaking Akox!

On another note - I don't get this SteemMonster thing AT ALL! So there's that.....

XXXOOO ~T

Sort:  

SSSSSH!

it's a cryptokitty :O basically the same as steemmonsters but... completely different... without any real use other than collecting kitties... and breeding them.

Love Akox!

It's a card collection game with some pvp elements. Quite the rage.
Magic the gathering, pokemon card game, etc something like that

So I’m still rather concerned by this lack of a bike thing. I distinctly remember Akox fixing his bike, which he was quite proud of, hitching that to his wagon and departing.

So, yeah....bike.

I do recall reading about this Crypto Kitty thing. So, this is the Monster/Steemit versión...

Is there a “gotta catch ‘em all” tagline as well?

Inquiring minds and all that....
~T

Don't worry your pretty little head about that one B-) that is all part of the plan!

So, yeah....sssh

Haha I am sure there will be some kind of tagline yes. Bu I don't know it

I think it should be...
Steemmonsters: Get 'em before they get you

Hehehhehee

Haha that is actually a good one! xD @steemmonsters should be looking for slogans like that! :P

Hehehhehee I thought it was pretty good too!!!! Lolol