My art (shintaro kago)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit welcome to my post, it is the first time that I make this type of drawing with pen, it is a pure pen.
It lasts as an hour painted only the hair, is the only photo I have: c ando without camera, but soon I hope to show you my beginnings and finishes of my drawings.
I love this type of gear, but this type of manga, ero-guro guro

hola amiguitos de steemit bienvenido a mi post, es primera vez que hago este tipo de dibujo con lapicero, es a puro lapicero.
dure como una hora pintado solo el cabello, es la única foto que tengo :c ando sin camara, pero pronto espero mostrarles mis comienzos y acabados de mis dibujos.
me encanta este tipo de artes, mas este tipo de manga, ero-guro guro.

Sort:  

Nice post

Hi friend, thank you, I put another post on this same article, I gave you publish without uploading my drawings.
LOL