Sort:  

A work of art which did not begin in emotion is not art.
Great work keep it up.

I agree! thank you so much!

Welcome following you

thanks! following back!

Beautiful piece, very vibrant colours.

Totally agree with you.

thank you so much!

My pleasure :)

That's so creative.

thank you! I had a lot of fun making it :)

Dear Artist !
This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! It's a new place featuring artists on Steemit . Follow our blog for support and resteem . Tag your post : #fineartnow as one of your 5 Tags . Take a look at our posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them don't forget to show this ;)

thank you so much! I've been really enjoying your blog! <3

You are so talented ! I hope these artworks of yours are being sold on the internet because this is simply amazing.I'd like to know how much time it took you to create such an art ? Thanks.

And you should be willing to take cryptocurrency in payments besides fiats, especially the top 10 since they're only going up in value.

Its definitely something I would consider. I'm still learning about crypto :)

Wonderful. Welcome to new new year. Happy and prosperous 2018 for you .

thanks! I think this one took me about a week (no idea how many hours total...I start and stop as I have time)

I'm trying to get an online shop set up. I currently only have some canvas prints posted for sale, but I'll be posting originals soon and am always taking commissions :) you can check out my website here: Terminal Blue Art

Great work! It's really cool to see the process of you creating the artwork from scratch.

thanks! I try to always document the steps. Sometimes I get caught up in the moment and forget though ;p

Nice colors and interesting concept. Why did you put the cross over the face?

This piece is part of a series of faceless figures, I started it years ago when I was going through a dark time and changing many things in my life...I felt like I didn't know who I was anymore and wanted to start over with a clean slate. I suppose the faces are a manifestation of that.

awesome painting! will be following you to see more of your paintings :) and by the way. i also paint but in a realistic manner. i hope you could visit some of my post and let me know if i need some improvements or anything. we could exchange ideas if possible :)

https://steemit.com/art/@kennik/how-to-paint-realistic-paintings-tips-on-painting-details-f714aa4b3ec41

sounds great! following you and will definitely check out your work :)

Nice painting, well done!

thank you so much!

I love detailed art posts. Blending the cloth with water or let me say making the cloth water is very creative. How long did it take for you to create this?

thank you so much! it took about a week...but I work on things in pieces as I find the time :)

Great work, i like de concept

LOVE the concept, and colors in this. It's beautiful, and very intriguing!

Great work, nice colors and huge imagination, keep it on...:)

thank you so much! I appreciate the feedback :)

i love the painting and i appreciate you showing the process as well!

thank you so much! :)

Beautiful painting, @terminalblue
Nice!

thank you! :)

You are welcome.