You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collage of a Life!! QiQi & Noki......SISTERS UNITED!

in #art8 years ago

I have two daughters of my own... from different mothers (and thus, different visitation). I don't get to see one of them as my heart longs for, and this photograph speaks legions to me... That even if I cannot be with one of them as much as I'd like, that her spirit is with us and that she has a home with me when she isn't able to be here physically...

Thank you for your art. You have an amazing eye for photography, and I hope to see much more of it in the future! :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for your upvote and your comment. I love how art is best interpreted through the eye of the observer. I greatly appreciate your comment. Will be blessed to share more. Thanks for receiving it!