Sort:  

mmm yum donut.

dTUBE doesn't work so well ever in my experience. I find dLive works much better for even uploaded videos.

delete

A few weeks ago they did announce they were working to fix it, and know that its broken. I think IPFS is a little hard to maintain

dtube deletes my videos if they are not viewed often enough. Keeping content with large file sizes on a decentralized network requires prioritization based on use, at least until network participation grows enough to handle more. I'm going back to posting youtube links for now. Love your art. I am learning blender too, and I hope to learn how to do some of the things you are doing as well. :)

delete

BEAUTIFUL THREE-DIMENSIONAL IMAGE. GIVE ME THAT IMPRESSION IN ADDITION TO THOSE COLORS

Great art and you creativity is amazing, congratulations, greetings from Venezuela!!!