Sort:  

Hey thanks @the-fillosopher - it is giving me new motivation to keep making art. I get bored - but now I can say what I mean in the art - and put it out there... as well as give art to others that has meaning for them - in a way I was not able to before... I truly believe that ART has been stripped of it's true purpose. I believe ART is the an entrance point to the other worlds and the powers that should not be have STRIPPED it of that so that art and artists are part of this insane exchange of fiat currency instead of the true nature of ART which you can see used in Alchemy - but also sigils - and surely many other places - my art is psychic. I am psychic through my right brain which expresses in art and in writing with my left hand - but my left brain is stunted - it can't even get by in this world - so I am on a quest to see all the things I can do with art that have to do with psychic intelligence and other forms of learning and growth...