INTRODUCE YOURSELF, my name is Andrea Morales and I am an artist #the7thart #art #music

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone! How are you Steemit community, my name is Andrea Morales, I am 17 years old and I'm from Venezuela, Barquisimeto – State Lara

1.JPG

I am really excited to start interacting on this interesting platform and show you my prepared content, I hope you like it and enjoy the various presentations that I will show you throughout the weeks, xoxo

2.JPG

I am an artist, and my main skills have been developed over the past 8 years
My fondness for music has been innate in me, since I have reason to use my dad has taught me everything that makes it and makes it wonderful ...

3.jpeg

At 9 years old, enter the conservatory Vicente Emilio Sojo, located here, in Barquisimeto, my father bought my first violin and I started my studies. In turn, through a classical guitar was the same who taught me all the wonders that make up a simple sounding board and a large wooden mast, he taught me my first guitar chords and some basic songs, thanks to him since I was very young I had a great inclination towards the genres of music, classical rock, Latin rock, pop rock, alternative metal, NU metal, heavy metal, and among others that I really liked a lot, as I was just a little girl and wanted to experiment, I realized that the violin and classical or orchestra music was not what I really liked, and yes, I left my classes in the conservatory and certainly miss a great opportunity...

In 2010, for Christmas, they gave me my first electric guitar, I was very happy and I was expanding and developing what I liked so much, for July of 2011 they stole it, sad but I didn't want that not having my own guitar it stopped me, for September, they enrolled me in an academy of my same city and I began my practices with my dad’s classic guitar
5.jpeg

In 2012, for Christmas, I bought my second electric guitar, I was improving and learning many more things. For 2014, I started at that same academy to play drums, in the same way I made some presentations and what I liked. In 2015 I started playing the piano, in 2016 with effort and a lot of effort I managed to have my own drum kit and by the end of that year I also had my own keyboard.

On the other hand, I also liked painting, sculpture, drawings and everything that makes it up. For approximately 2011 I began to work with my aunt on the art of sculpture with the flexible mass, making Flowers, all kinds of little animals, necklaces, and other things that I really liked to do.

7.jpeg

In 2012 approximately she was the one who showed me some techniques with the brush to make some paintings, I helped her a lot and made my own… In turn, I started at a plastic arts academy right here. Making crafts, working with cold paints, oil paints, watercolors, pencil, graphite pencil, nibs, markers, MDF boards, canvases, cardboard, anime, white sheets, foil and others, I found that other thing that I was fascinated by visual art. For about the year 2014 I was quite attracted by one of the logos of an American band call Avenged Sevenfold, I started to draw it and the final result left me quite satisfied, it was my first pencil drawing of graphite, I began to make drawings from different angles , in pencil, full color, of all kinds and of all variety, and until now I have more than 150 drawings made only in white sheets.

8.jpeg

8,1.jpeg

I am a lover of cinema, all the projections of consecutive images and the set of fine arts itself make it quite wonderful, likewise, I like reading and everything that it composes, in recent years I have read several sagas, trilogies and interesting stories that make me love this great art.

9.jpeg

On the other hand, since I was a little girl I also enjoyed doing physical activities and practicing sports. When I was 7 years old I practiced swimming for 2 years, I returned when I was 11, for a short period, in turn I have always been I was attracted to football and it was among my favorite hobbies, at 13 I started my training, by then it was very close to a women's soccer sub-15 tournament, just one week of training and I had already joined the team, I played several games and endured quite strong workouts, but my available time was little, it was quite exhausting, I considered that there were better things in which focus and the environment was not good, it lasted a short time.

Currently I am finishing my high school studies and I graduated as a bachelor of science, in May of this year I started to do a course call Art and graphic design which will help me a lot in my projects in mind in this platform.

10.jpeg

On the other hand, I expect answers from my application to study architecture in the Universidad Central de Venezuela. It is one of my major goals, to have my degree and to pursue my career in an honest way. Being aware of the current situation in our country, I am a believer that this will not be so forever and by the time this is over I'll be prepared.

I'm a believer that better times will come!

Sort:  
Loading...

A big welcome on steemit @the7thart

We the entire ARTZone community will love to give you a warm welcome.

Always remember to use the #artzone tag @the7thart.
We love you.

curated by @jacobite

Welcome to Steem @the7thart! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/pu3f071n

Wow incredible, I'm quite grateful, really thank you very much.


Welcome to Steem @the7thart.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Looks like you are really a multi talented, and already ate quite successful. Welcome to steemit, hope you will have a good time around here :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!

Bienvenida a Steemit. Con tanto talento, lo más seguro es que te irá super bien.

Muchísimas gracias, me encargare de que sea así!! Amen!

Welcome to Steem, @the7thart!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3148 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to steemit @the7thart.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

I Admire your photos! Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and I'm Happy to meet you! Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for the future!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for you good wishes!!

Congratulations @the7thart! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are really a jack of all trade. Which is kinda bad, because you stand a high chance of losing focus and on the other hand, you get to learn a lot everyday and better yourself in different aspect of life.
Nice to meet you tho, welcome to steemit, i will be looking foward to see more awesome works from you.

I will show you that not a simple "a jack of all trade", and yes, you will see my works!!

Goodluck. I hope to meet you at an art contest one day. It will be my pleasure to beat your ass and show you how to draw xD... If you need anything, message me on discord. Try to join some useful communities too, i can recommend you some

Welcome to Steemit, Andrea ! Wishing you all the best success here at Steemit :D :D :D Looking forward to seeing arts from you in the future <3

thank you so much for your good wishes!!

Welcome Andrea. Creativity sure is great ! ""Every human being is an artist, a freedom being, called to participate in transforming and reshaping the conditions, thinking and structures that shape and define our lives" Joseph Beuys

Great phrase!! Thank you!!

You're welcome :-)logo3.png

You got a 3.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @reseller!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thank you very much!!

Welcome Andrea! :-) ♡

Thaaaaanks!!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Sharing and Writing. Hopefully you will have a Happy stay...Make sure to post only Original content and ..Steem On !

Thanks @steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!

You are welcome to steem community

thaaanks!!

Welcome! It's great to see your uniqueness here :D

thank you very much!!

Welcome! Hope to see you in the long-term!

you will see me for a long time!!

Beautiful.

Thank you!!

Welcome to steemit i'm following you for see more of your future posts :) have nice day Andrea

thank you!! you too

Congratulations @the7thart! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit..!

Hello.
welcome to the community.
Be a good steemian.

Hi little sister, welcome to steemit. Looking from your post about yourself, you really have a many talent, hope you enjoy share your talent in steemit 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, yes yes yes of course!!

Hello @the7thart
Welcome to Steemit platforom mate. An untimate virtual club house place for enjoy, share and knowledge.Be polite with all members and crew team. Post your quary and ask all about your questions. Even you you post your true inspiring stories too. People here are highly efficient with there skills and knowledge. Upgrade your reputation power and Steem power. For any question ask me @ruzi or check in FAQ section.Meanwhile for a better future you can check a few more sites too.
Dmania.lol - A steem blockchain based meme posting platforoms for creators.
Steepshot.io - An instagram alternstive for your daily does photos.
D.tube- A youtube alternative for videos and moments.

Share | Care | earn | learn | enjoy

Upvote me for more cool sites and steem based plans.

Thank you so much!!

Hello, sist
Welcome on Steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey welcome to Steemit, Have a great time, I will follow your work. Please check out and follow my channel

I love music too!! Welcome on Steemit!!🎺🔝👏💪✌️

Posted using Partiko Android