Drawing Deadpool and Bohemian Rhapsody :S

in #art5 years ago

Hello, it's me, Deadpool, I drew myself and this guy is just using me to get some popularity on Steemit, we all know that his art is lame, right?

I went to the theater to watch Freddy Mercury played by that cool guy with fake teeth, was awesome tho, cool teeth, guy knows how to lip-sink too.

Anyway, just wanted to get your attention and eyes on my fabulous posture and movement, kinda jealous of Freddy, what an awesome dude guy he was!

dp.jpg

They see me trolling, they hatin'

You know like, they call me Deadpool, it's only logical that the picture represents me..in..a pool...of...blood..from...people... Original, right??

I used Photoshop and a drawing pad to illustrate myself because my hands are shaking from spa overdose, and a bit, just a tiny bit of substances... There is ctrl+z on those them computer stuff, helps a lot!

Just so you know, this is a FAN ART, noting out of the ordinary, plain fan art, no copyright, right?

..I'M A FAN OF MYSELF.. Gets things done

And, ummm, maybe the guy helped a bit, like drew all this, but, here's my drawing too!

1919497_191467089835_1059730_n.jpg

Drew the guy so realistic, he can not even begin to comprehend! Made it look like a bad pixel jpg too! In a pool, of Not blood, just regular see, salt water, with fishes swimming in utter bliss (waiting to be eaten by bigger fish that has bigger fish hunting them, and so on and so forth).

Now who's the better artist?

Oh, just a sec, gonna post one of my better angles, so you can see the shiny crown too

eered.jpg

No special effects needed, because!!

We're the princes of the universe, we are the champions, and we will, we will definitely rock you!

RIP Freddy, you were one awesome dude!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here