Sort:  

Excellent work @thebatchman I can't wait to see what you come up with next!
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle

Got you on the list streetstyle, thank for your comment!

how much longer you think @thebatchman ?

let the names be seen, let the names be spoken!
I would love to be added to your list if you have a spot free for a cute little but very much biting venomous snake! (( Smiles really cute))

Glad to have a fellow dutchie! You are on the list madame! 28 more to go! Thanks for your reply!

(( Smiles wide and hands him a plate with cheese and little flags))

If you have room, feel free to add my name!

I put your name on the list! Thank you for your comment!

By all means, put me on the list.

Got you on the list @mada! Can still use another 24 names! Thanks for your comment.

Super cool! count me in @onetree

Awesome, have you on the list @onetree!

This is beautiful! Nice work :-)

Thank you for your kind words. I put you on the list @m0kc!

Very cool - upvoted, reblogged and followed. I would love to be included in the video. Cheers.

Thanks for the reblog, really need that now! The list is growing, but not near 50 yet. Got you on it!

Thanks @thebatchman. I'll do what I can to spread the word.

Very good idea. I'm 80 years old and would love to be included if you can use such a relic. Haha

Hey team101, of course I'd like to include you! You are on the list!

Please include my name too, if I'm not too late :)

Still got 29 names available, tell all your friends ;). Got you on the list!

in deal! make slower like in matrix when will be my name))

Haha, would be very cool! Unfortunately if I do one name, everyone wants theirs in slow motion. :) I put you on the list!

ok, you can rotate it) or make mirror reflection... do i can choose color?

Make a suggestion of a color and I will see if I use it.

I want to go down in history too)

Added you to the list! 26 to go!

So cool !

Thank you, thank you @patelincho!

If you still want names - @ausbitbank @krystle @steemleak ;)

So happy with the names, only 15 more to go! If I don't fill up the spots I'll just choose random from the voters. Got the names on the list, thanks @ausbitbank.

i like dynamics and particles simulations but i like design more...
But Houdini s2, dat software is the shit!

Awesome! I will add the names, thanks for your input @noganoo!