Cats in Pastries, Vol.4 - "Macaron" [Original art]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

macaron.png

There are things that my boyfriend @beercake calls ''cute'' and there are things he calls "French cute" (and means ugly-cute by it)

Since the tiny almond meringue cookies macarons are usually associated with France, I decided to go with a "French cute'' cat this time. Macarons are usually filled with something, so why not cats?

Here you go. In my mind, this is a pistachio macaron with lemon buttercream. And a cat, of course.

Created with Wacom Intous Pro and Photoshop CS6
Other cat paintings by me:

Sort:  

Cute either way!

Wow
You are trendung higher on the platform
That is amazing. Anyway , i am new on steem and i see my self to be trending in the near future but i need your upvotes and follow.
So please dont look down pn me.
Please take a little second to follow back and i will not let you down
Thanks .