Thecolab 3rd Submission part 2

in #art3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @clayboyn




I (@clayboyn) got some time to go to work on @fulani's submission and I'm going to try to upload the image in the post, but the quality won't be as high as the original so I'll drop the original gif and video files I made into the thecolab room on the @nftshowroom discord server.

Anyways, I tried to make it just recognizable enough that you can still see where we started while also taking it in an entirely different direction. I'm not positive what it is, but when I stare it, I feel like it's staring back at me. Maybe it's some sort of nightmare fuel, I can't really say, but I like it. Can't wait to see where it goes next!

Video file

Full size Gif

Edit: due to the dimensions of the image it just won't display on peakd, so I uploaded to youtube and you can use the links to see the files.

Sort:  

Yes, excelent! Here we go.