You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geisha

in #art5 years ago

Lol..When the comment gets more up votes that my art.
Will I ever get any comments on the quality of my work... probably not...anyway jaguar.force already instructed me to log in to my old devart account..which I did and posted my lotus design with my current steemit user name in the discription...check the comments on my first post here on steemit.

Sort:  

Hello,
Thank you for verification. Here you can find it:
http://steemcleaners.com/verifications?utf8=%E2%9C%93&verification%5Busername_search%5D=thedesigner21

By the way, jaguar.force has no affiliation with Steemcleaners. It is just a random user who has no authority to process ID verification for us.

Thank you....I appreciate the work you do to keep artwork from being stolen.