Coloured Pencil Drawing // Prismacolor Premier Coloured Pencils

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemit,

I want to check out my feed and what everyone has been posting as I haven't been on here in a few days. I've been working on some new artworks and enjoying cooking some old favourite recipes. Tonight's dinner was Quinoa Stuffed Butternut Pumpkin. I should have taken a photo to share but it looked too good I just wanted to eat dinner before it got cold.

This is one of the new artworks. I wanted to try using my Prismacolor Premier Pencils to see how I feel about coloured pencils as I use watercolor pencils at the moment. I had fun and can see myself using them a lot more and incorportating them into a different set of drawings. I like the idea of more postcard size images which is what this one is the first on.

I haven't got a name for it yet. Titles for artworks aren't my strong point! I'm definitely better using pictures to explain myself.

Thanks for taking a look.

seasofchangesml.jpg