Watercolor Pencil Painting // The Explorer Archetype

in #art6 years ago

archetype____explorer_by_thefabledroad-dc1sr9k.jpg

Hello Steemit.

This is my first post. I enjoy drawing and painting images with references to archetypes and mythology. My favourite authors are Clarissa Pinkola Estés and Joseph Campbell.

If you would like to watch the timelapse/speed painting of this artwork, please check it out here:

:)

Sort:  

Hello and welcome
Nice sketch
I also make sketches u can follow me @sketchart and see my work on profile

Hello @sketchart. Thank you. I sketched it out with a HB pencil and 2B pencil, then I inked the drawing and paint with watercolor pencils. What are your favourite things to sketch? Have a nice day.

Very nice
My favourite thing to sketch is faces of peoples.

The world needs art; keep it going! :)

Yes right say