🎨My first attempt on Medibang Face of a girl with mask and Beautiful Sunday everyone

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ,
Recently I am trying on new app like Medibang.
So Here is my first attempt on medibang app of a face of a girl with mask.
Due to COVID 19 recently the mask using is mandatory to all grocery shopping and other indoor shop, I figure out how it will be if I can draw that on digital.

===================================================================

eye5.jpg

=====================================================================

I was a lengthy process because I have to figure out the varity of brush strokes,shades, right left,layers ,shadows...etc.


First drawing the eyes and nose. sorry I forgot to save that layer.
It was time consuming but worth it to try something new right .

eye2.jpg

=================================================================

eye4.jpg

=======================================================

The final product is here after darker shading of the eye.
Let me know what you think about my art.

eye5.jpg

I am happy to try something new at least not bad.

Happy Sunday to everyone. This is also for the popular contest #beautifulsunday and #sublimesunday initiated by @ace108 and @c0ff33a. Special thanks to them.

flw.jpg

Stay safe everyone.

Some of my works Below...

test_collage_theia.jpg
test_photo_collage.jpg

Sort:  

nice electronic painting. not much of an artist myself but something is telling me the eyebrow has some room for improvement.

Thank you @ace108 for stopping by and yes I am sill learning new things to draw including eyebrows ha ha....:D

you're welcome.
hope you progress in you drawing skills.