Sort:  

Hello Otto,glad to see you again. I am in a period of doubt and my presence on the networks suffers. I'm probably a little tired of all these efforts of communication for returns on the sale of my work almost nonexistent apart from the meeting with some other artists like you that I appreciate very much. And it is here on steemit that the atmosphere is the friendliest.

I am glad that you are healthy and nothing happened to you, dear Alain. Periods of doubt we all go through, not just once, but periodically. We are wondering what we are doing wrong, when there is nothing really wrong with us, but just a crazy market that is wrong about us. I have shared your work also outside of Steemit, and I also have good artist friends in France - the contact person here is @libaws in Paris who had organized some great shows for us, and is continuously putting connections together.
Do you know the Naia Museum = http://www.naiamuseum.com/ - a number of the artists in there are our friends, and not long ago we exhibited together in Montreux, Switzerland - I produced this video for it VISIONARY ARTISTS IN MONTREUX.

I am connected here on steemit with libaws and i know the Naia museum with Patrice Pit Hubert but never proposed my work, however i think they have already seen it on the networks.
Thanks one more time Otto for your shares and words ;-)