You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Encyclopedia of Fernal Affairs

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I am glad to have a part in this book and the exhibition in SF, unfortunately I missed the fun being there in person.
I had aquired several copies, and one of them I gave to Ernst Fuchs. In his last days (and I visited him often during that time) he had this book by his bedside and went through it over and over. I talked to him about the artists, and particularly the ones I got to know personally (from our days in Mexico as well as Paris and other shows I did attend). Ernst was happy about being included in the book and full of praise for the artists, and you, dear Liba, for putting this together!
Thank you also for mentioning my involvement in this .
upvoted - resteemed - shared:

Sort:  

Thank you my dear @thermoplastic loved having you, Ernst and all the amazing fernal artists . Thanks for your naturally fernal instincts and universe ;)