You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨THE PAINTING OF BOGOMIL’S AVATAR REVISITED

in #art6 years ago

The cylinder hat, got it on sale, store closing on Kärntnerstrasse, but the hammer are the psychedelic steampunk glasses - I had a bet with Bella about who could actually wear them the longest without tripping and running into walls ...... (she put me on to these).

Sort:  

Thought the glasses were part of the hat. Hehe.. I know some artists who see the world the same way, even without wearing such glasses ;-)

Great art btw!

I should check or maybe make new photos: I had put the glasses lens in front of my camera lens, it is really a weird and colorful fractal world. Totally without drugs!

Thought the glasses were part of the hat. Hehe.. I know some artists who see the world the same way, even without wearing such glasses ;-)