You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bull vs. Bear: Skidrow Bull

in #art6 years ago

I am curious. Since you do awesome graphics and infographics I have a paid project for you that Im sure you can whip out quickly. Let me know if youd like SBD or i can paypal you USD. I am trying to get a really nice infographic done of all the clients I've had an the sectors they are all from... I.e entertainment: Disney, Blizzard, Agency: 72&Sunny, Rosetta, etc. and then possibly another graphic of all the clients under the actual Employer. I have about 150 or so clients, etc. I would love these showing the logos of each of the clients. I can provide you a list of all the clients and employers in xcel and have a psd of the below. most of the logos may be flattened so there might be some googling. but im curious if you have the time and would like to build me an infographic of all the clients and places ive been at in a really eye catching graphic i would love that. Let me know what you'd charge. [email protected]

ext.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Zach,

Very sorry but I'm closed for freelance work lately...

You've had an insanely complicated career path, looks cool!!! :D