step by step watercolor pencil baby drawing

in #art5 years ago

I made a picture of my nephew. I used Koh-i-noor mondeluz watercolor pencils. I'm new at this, so I don't have any technical tips. painted in my own way.

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-25 at 15.07.12.jpeg

I painted his face and then wet it with a brush. After drying, I added shadows on his face and wetted it the same way.

IMG_3458.JPG

IMG_3459.JPG

IMG_3471.JPG

IMG_3472.JPG

IMG_3479.JPG

I forgot taking photos after this, I'm sorry
this is the original photo

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-03 at 15.31.34.jpeg

Sort:  

That's a very adorable drawing ! You are new at it and you're already so good :O Keep at it, @theyasemin !!!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated
!Unbenannt-1a.jpg