Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello @timroosen,

I am contacting you to inform you that I have created a Belgian community and that, as a resident of our beautiful country, you are welcome to join and subscribe.

I personally intend to actively support good articles published in this community, whatever the language used. Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions about this.

I am also a Steem Witness. So if you ever have any question on the witnesses or about our blockchain, you can contact me via Steem.chat, Discord or Telegram.

Steem on!