[DRAWING] 스티밋 안의 일상 Daily life in Steemit

in #art7 years ago

안녕하세요 톤스퀘어입니다
Hi, this is Tonesquare

주말 잘 보내셨는지 모르겠습니다
저는 학기를 마무리하는 바쁜 일요일을 보내고 있습니다 ㅠㅠ
Have you enjoy your weekend?
I was busy with the projects in university

스티밋과 함께한지도 벌써 한 달이 다 되어갑니다
시간이 참 빠르네요
It's been a month since i started Steemit
Time flies so fast

스티밋 내에서 많이 겪는 일상 두 개를 그림으로 표현해보았습니다
재밌게 봐주세요 :)
I tried to draw two kinds of daily life in Steemit
Hope you enjoy it :)

fullvote.jpg

Full vote

follow.jpg

Follow


팔로우 하시면 더 많은 그림을 보실 수 있습니다! 감사합니다 :)
Follow me to see more illustrations! Thank you :)

Sort:  

Nice drawings! Fit really nice to Steemit! Thank you for sharing!

You re welcome :)) cute drawings isnt it

These drawings are great! I'm looking forward to seeing more😃 you're getting that full vote from me👌

You can use it like this!! Thank you :))

너는 나의 예술을 좋아할지도 모른다. 내 예술 게시물을 확인해주세요.

https://steemit.com/kr/@sharmin/my-art-8-village-8

Cute drawings

Thanks i love doodle :)

헉 보팅과 팔로우 귀엽네요! 멋집니다 :)

귀여운 팔로우입니다 ㅎㅎ 감사합니다 !

콘티같네요.

콘티같은 느낌이 드나요? ㅎㅎ

예뻐요.

감사합니다 ㅎㅎ

awesome drawings i followed you.Can't wait for more masterpieces

Thanks!! Pls look other drawings if you like :))

Ha..funny carton..nice job:)

I want to draw more cartoon about steemit

Hey mate! Another great piece of art! I was thinking could I use one of your pictures in on of my future blogs about voting power? I will give you full credit for the picture and might be extra coverage for you. Would love to use the full vote picture. Please let me know @tonesquare

Oh.. great. Just mention me in your initial posting. And it would be fine :))

Awesome! Will mention you for sure! Thank you!

귀엽네요..ㅎㅎ

감사합니다 ㅎㅎ 팔로우 그림이 귀여운 것 같아요

좋네요 ㅎㅎ 저도 다음에 써볼게요 ㅎㅎ

네 ㅎㅎ 마음껏 쓰시기를!

You are an art student, aren't you? Your draw so well~ Can you introduce some drawing tools for beginners? :)

Actually i majored in Industrial design, and it's quite different from art :/ Now I'm using Adobe Photoshop CC but If you are beginner how about just using Sai or Clip studio.

upvoted and followed you friend.

Thank you friend :)) Always welcome

와그림 너무 귀엽고 선도 간결하네요!!! 색감도너무이뻐요!! 팔로우합니다!

감사합니다 ㅎㅎ 가끔 이렇게 간결하게 그리고 싶을때가 있어요 ㅋㅋ

감각적인 그림.
훌륭한데요😂
이번주도 즐겁게 보내세요~:D

네 오늘로서 시험이 다 끝났습니다 ㅠㅜ 이제 좀 놀아야겠어요

능력자이십니다^^

감사합니다 ^^

너무 예쁜데요 톤스퀘어님 ^^
혹시...이거 제가 제 글에 써먹어도 혼내지 않으실지..

쓰고싶을 때 쓰시고 태그만 하나 걸어주세요! ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

멋진 그림 입니다~ 훌륭한 능력을 지니셨음에~ 감탄하고 갑니다.^^

감사합니다 ㅎㅎ 간결하게 그려봤습니다!

오오 이쁜데요?

심플하게 그려봤습니다 ㅎㅎ 감사합니다

Awesome!

You deserve a:

Thank you :))

You're welcome!

멋진 그림 기대하겠습니다.

감사합니다! 그림 포스팅 많이 준비되어 있으니 구경하고 가세요 ㅎㅎ

Awesome.... Followed friend....

Thanks a lot :))

덕분에 스팀잇 시작했어요!!
보팅&팔로우 하고 갈게요!

와우 놀러갈게여 ㅋㅋㅋ

I follow and upvote you please follow me
I Am painting
thank you

Hi tnx and i followed you :)