일본에 간 스티밋걸입니다!! Steemit girl from japan!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요 톤스퀘어입니다
Hi, this is Tonesquare

오늘은 일본에 온지 3일째가 되는 날인데요
여행기를 쓸 만큼의 시간이 나지 않아서
여행중 찍은 사진에 잠깐 그림을 그려 올려봅니다
It's been 3 days since i came to Japan
Today, i have not enough time to post my travel story
So, i just draw some simple illustration instead of travel story

스티미 아이님이 요즘 풍경에 어울리게 캐릭터를 그리고 계신데
재밌어보여 저도 잠깐 시간을 내어 그려보았습니다
It looks fun to draw characters on the landscape photo
that is drawn by Steemie-Ai

시간이 없어 퀄리티가 낮은 점 양해부탁드립니다 (꾸벅
I'm sorry for low quality, because of time limit

재밌게 보셨으면 업보팅 부탁드립니다 :)
Hope you enjoy and upvote if you like :)

그리고 이 쪽은 일본 여행 크로키입니다
And this is my japan travel drawing
https://steemit.com/art/@tonesquare/japan-travel-sketch

팔로우 하시면 더 많은 그림을 보실 수 있습니다! 감사합니다 :)
Follow me to see more illustrations! Thank you :)

Sort:  

Waiting for your travel story!

I'll upload it after i get back to korea :))))

cute drawing! i love japan so much. been there 3 times and still can't get enough of it :p

Definitely right... I came here with a week plan. But it's not enough!!

그림 멋지네요!! 팔로우해요^^

Nice work! :)

퀄리티 낮지 않은데요? ㅎㅎ;;
여행기 기대할게요~
담에 또 올게요~

네 여행기는 아무래도 귀국한뒤 올려야하지 않을까 싶습니다 ^^;; 또 오세요 ㅎㅎ

Great blog! Check out my new post @the.dajboz follow me! :)

Great.. you post about crytocurrency news interesting :))

Awesome skills! are you going to do some turtorials? if you already did would you mind link them to me? :)

오~ 전혀 저퀄이 아닌듯요 ㅎㅎㅎ 여행 재밌게 다녀오세요^^

네 ㅎㅎ 재밌게 놀다올게요 ^^

What is it Like in japan?

Sorry I didnt get what you saying..

Creative post!
God job!

God job LOL tnx :)))

Very good art, Enjoyed it. Do you fancy helping me out and giving me a follow?

Good to hear that :)) what do you post about??

that's cool!

Steemit girl is playing around in japan :)))

I love Japan. I love anime! And I want to go there :)

Do you know Akihabara? It would be the best place for you :))

Simply amazing

Amazing :))

waiting to hear the story upvoted followed

Following is always welcome :))) tnx

someone needs to come to the UK and do a travel story.

UK .. interesting. Maybe i can go there someday :))

lol, i'll have to get you up to the lake district

I'll appreciate for that :))

저도 곧 일본가게 되는데 지나가다 톤즈님을 발견하는건 아닐까 두근두근 : ))

헉 저 다음주 수요일 귀국인데 그 전에 오시면 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎ, 아쉽게 일본에서 뵙는건 다음기회로 미뤄야 겠네요~ 전 7월1일에 갑니다 : )) 일본가게되면 톤즈님을 생각해 보는걸로 만족해야겠습니다^^

잘 다녀오세요 저는 엄청 만족스러운 여행을 경험하고 있습니다 ㅠㅜ

네, 감사합니다 : )) 그럼 몸 건강히 귀국하세요ㅎ

Follow and upvote us and we'll Follow and upvote ur stories

I dont need your follow and upvoting sorry

Nicely presented

Thank you very much for sharing.

pls follow me.

What a nice ilustration

Welcome :)

I love how you mixed your drawing in the first picture into a real photograph - it makes it really nice to the eyes to look at :)

There's some photoshop techniques to make drawing and picture looks in same environment :)) tnx

Cool, will have to research and acquire that skill :)

Your blog looks cool :) followed you

Appreciate it Tonesquare! :))

새로운 느낌의 그림 인거같아요
즐거운 여행되세요^^

항상 새로운 시도를 하고 있습니다 ㅎㅎ 감사합니다!

이...이 그림이 낮은 퀄리티인가요?ㅎㄷㄷ
정말 대단하세요~
저도 예전에 그림을 그렸어서... 이렇게 잘 그리는 분들 보면 참 부럽고 그러네요^^
아. 팔로우 및 업봇하고 갑니다~ 앞으로 자주 찾아뵐께요!^^

네 팔로우 감사드려요 ㅎㅎ 자주 들러주세요 :)

저도 일본 가고싶네요~ ㅎㅎ 즐거운 여행 되세요

일본여행 너무 좋아요 ㅠㅠ 인식님도 꼭 시간내서 가시기를 바랍니다 ㅋㅋㅋ

톤스퀘어님은 언어가 되시니까 영어권에 지지도가 높네요.
국내는 좁다 해외로 진출이다!!

영어도 같이 표기하면 확실히 이점이 많은 것 같습니다 ㅎㅎ KR 다같이 해외 진출 합시다!! ^^

나이스하네요...
여행기랑 추천맛집 기대하겠습니다!!!

퀄리티가 낮다뇨 ㅎㅎ 잘보고 갑니다 팔로우했어요~

일본 부럽네요! 즐거운 여행되세요~

그림 멋지네요! 일본여행 부러워요 ^^

그림 잘그리시네요...^^

즐거운 여행이 되시길 바랍니다...ㅎ

스티미아이님과는 조금 다른, 도시적인 느낌이네요 ㅎㅎㅎ
배경이 도시라 그런가?! 어허허허 색감이 도시적인 느낌이에요!

hi i thought i would show these figures of how steemit is stealing traffic from reddit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/steemit-is-stealing-traffic-from-reddit
follow me and i will follow you

Great post! Keep it up :)
By the way, I'm following you now
Cheers

잠깐 짬을 내어 그리신게 이정도라뇨 ㅠㅠ 엄청엄청 예뻐요!

다들 비슷한 댓글을 다시는군요 ㅋㅋㅋ 저와 생각이 같은가 봅니다. 낮은 퀄리티라니 전혀 그렇지 않습니다!

감사합니다. 요즘 영어 공부를 해야겠다고 생각면서 steeemit하고 있는데 영어랑 해석본이 같이 있어서 잘읽고 갈게요
팔로우하고 가겠습니다.

자기 전에 일기 한 장 쓰기도 힘든데, 여행의 피로를 이끌고 이런 그림을 그리시다니 대단해요!

어엌 일본가셨군요! 멋진여행 하시고 돌아오세요! 트윈테일의 스티밋걸 너무 귀엽습니다!>_< 저도 오늘 스티밋 캐릭터를 그려보았어요!

Congratulations @tonesquare

You took 62 place in my Top 100 of posts