You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Panther - My Digital Drawing + Movie Facts

in #art6 years ago

Great artwork of Black Panther and the background blends in well too.

You haven't seen the movie yet? What a treat you will have when you see it. We really enjoyed it and it's still fresh in our minds as we watched it yesterday. SPOILER ALERT - just kidding! Hopefully, you'll see it soon.

Take care @silentsoularts

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @travelling-two, you are lucky!, unfortunately, to watch it I'll have to travel to another city, I'm kinda building the excitement for this movie lol!

Is it worth it to travel to another city to watch it? Or are you waiting for it to come out in good quality online and stream it? hehehe

Well, whatever you do, the build up will be worth it! :)

Yes, for sure watching it in a movie theater is worth it! And of course, I'm gonna watch it, again, multiple times when there's a good quality online lol I can't resist that!

Well there's a few more Marvel movies coming up this year! So you'll be busy watching and re-watching these movies :)

True that! And I'm gonna watch and re-watch them all 😉