Artistic Monkey Stuffs - 100th Day On Steemit - The September Compilation

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Well ... Time flies. Already a third of tenth of decade I joined this community. Yes, it's been 100 days.

And here, we feel good. Better than on any other social network. Because on Steemit, trolls and haters do not exist. (Or at least, almost not) Because we are on the blockchain, and the slightest deviation can be severely flagged, and will remain etched in indefinitely in time. (As long as there are computers in working order, it will be said)

That's why on Steemit, everybody is so kind, and are trying to give the best of themselves, to themselves and to the others. It could seem at the first glance like a virtual utopia, but this is real!

...

And also, there are not too many people for now on the platform, so we must take advantage of that to create links, make friends! Because the minnows you meet today, may be your best whale friends tomorrow? Who knows?

I admit that I love creating these videos, I take a delight. And in addition, some people enjoy my creations, and I am rewarded for that. What more?

At the time I was just doing it for me, because it makes me vibrate. I stored all my videos on a hard drive, so I could watch them nostalgically when I was 80 years old. (If I survived until then) And also to be able to show them to my grandchildren and say to them: "Look at what we were doing to have fun at the time, you should get out of your virtual reality from time to time. It's nice to kill twelve eyed trolls-cyborg all day, but you will surely transform yourself into cybernetic larvae."

But in the end, I may be happy to plunge into virtual reality when I will be too crippled to continue doing my monkey stuffs. But this is not the subject of the day.

What will our future be? No matter ...

I am just looking forward to seeing what will become of our wonderful team of Steemian pals in a few years ...

Without further procrastination, here is the compilation of my aping of the month of September!



Music credits: Jamie Berry Ft. Octavia Rose - Delight & Vexento - Oh Look, Aliens!


Version Française

Eh bien... Le temps passe vite. Déjà un tiers de dixième de décennie que j'ai rejoint cette communauté. Oui, cela fait 100 jours.

Et ici, on se sent bien. Mieux que sur n'importe quel autre réseau social. Car sur Steemit, les trolls et les haineux n'existent pas. (Ou du moins, presque pas) Car nous sommes sur la blockchain, et le moindre écart de conduite peut être sévèrement réprimandé, et restera gravé indéfiniment dans le temps. (Tant qu'il y aura des ordinateurs en état de fonctionnement, dira-t-on)

C'est pourquoi, sur Steemit, tout le monde est si gentil et essaye de donner le meilleur d'eux-mêmes à eux-mêmes et aux autres. Cela peut ressembler au premier abord à une utopie virtuelle, mais c'est bien réel!

...

Et sinon! Il n'y a pas encore trop de gens pour l'instant sur la plateforme, (pas encore"mainstream") donc il faut en profiter pour créer des liens, se faire des amis! Parce que les minnows dont vous faites la connaissance aujourd'hui, seront peut-être vos meilleures amies baleines de demain? Qui sait?

Je vais vous avouez que j'adore créer ces vidéos, j'y prends un plaisir fou. Et en plus, des gens apprécient mes créations, et je suis récompensé pour cela. Que demander de plus?

A l'époque je le faisais juste pour moi, car cela me fait vibrer. Je stockais toutes mes vidéos sur un disque dur, pour pouvoir les regarder avec nostalgie quand j'aurais 80 ans. (Si je survis jusque là) Et aussi pour pouvoir les montrer à mes petits enfants et leur dire: "Regarde donc ce qu'on faisait pour s'amuser à l'époque. Tu devrais sortir de ta réalité virtuelle de temps en temps. C'est bien joli de tuer du troll-cyborg à douze yeux toute la journée, mais tu vas surement finir par te transformer toi même en larve cybernétique."

Mais au final, je serai peut-être bien content de me plonger dans la réalité virtuelle quand je serai trop estropié pour continuer à faire le singe. Mais cela n'est pas le sujet du jour.

De quoi sera donc fait notre future? Peu importe...

Je me réjouis juste de voir ce que va devenir notre merveilleuse équipe de potes Steemiens d'ici quelques années...

Sans plus tergiverser, voici la compilation de mes singeries du mois de Septembre!



Previously...


August Compilation



July compilation



Thank you so much for your support! Merci les amis.

Virtuellement vôtre, Virtually yours,

Troilo M.


Shout out to @otage for the tittle. ;-)

Sort:  

"Monkey Stuffs"
sun divider.png
Awesome videos! I watched them in reverse order. Your creativity is wonderful in all directions (great music choices too)! You should upgrade the description to artistic monkey stuffs. It's amazing when you are performing in nature and incorporate the sticks, leaves, rocks, feathers, swans, geese, trees... it adds such a great twist. You have accomplished a lot in 100 days. Merci beaucoup!

Hey thanks a lot buddy! Your comments always warm my heart, you're such a positive person. You always manage to get out the best of everything you see and say. I really like you for that!

Haha, I changed the tittle, upgraded for you. :D

Merci mon ami!

Toc toc? Il est où le singe? Plus le temps de steemer?

Oui j'étais très occupé ces derniers temps. :)

A third month already ??? - )))
How did that happen .. so FAST !!!!!!! ?? - )))

MinnowS to WHALES .. all the way !! - ))

IT's "GOING TO BE" FUN to look back, in OUR collective HARD DRIVE at all this FUN created with one another !!!!!! .. and from a warm sandy beach, while curating the 'fun' of ALL the NEW MinnowS !!! - )))

.. thanks for leaving in the "squeaks & squeals" -))
They really complimented your FUN MusiC CHOICES - )))

WooP WooP .. b'RING ON MONTH FOUR !!!! - ))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

ps .. anyone reading this, be sure to enter !!!!!!! - ))
(( THE DAILY PULL )) .. i want a link, to your BEST PosT !!!

.. it was made for YOU - )))

Yes three month! I agree, it seems to happen too fast but each time I do the monthly compilation, I just realize that the month was actually long! Steemit is a good way to keep a sort of timeline of my activities of the month (expect for the more private ones) Haha.

Ohh, exactly, you chose the best word for it: "collective hard drive". I love this concept. :D Yes it will be so nice to look at it in 10 years (If steemit does still exist)

We will be the curating whales (Or dolphins) of tomorrow! ;)

Thanks a lot buddy! WOOP WOOP!

Love!

Dr Troy.

Wow.... quel talent !
Félicitation pour les 100 jours ! On est visiblement arrivé en même temps ! :-)
En tout cas le montage est génial et tout ce que tu fais aussi ! Ca donne vraiment envie de re-re-re garder tes vidéos (et piquer des bonnes idées :-)).

Merci!

Oui je me rappelle qu'on s'était rencontré sur le chat de steemit! Je me demande, tu as deux comptes en fait? Un personnel, et un autre tuto steemit Fr, c'est juste? :)

Ça fait vraiment plaisir à entendre. Et tu peux piquer autant d'idées que tu veux. :D

Au plaisir!

Demasiado espectacular. Muy buena esa recopilacion. Felicitaciones troi.

Thank you Karlin. ;D

Hola troi, mira mi blog...👍

Totally agree with you, the minnows we meet today may be our best whales friends tomorrow! I started using Steemit just 2 weeks ago and I'm just loving it, not even use facebook anymore haha. Hope this platform continue growing with time :)

I'm happy that you're already liking it! I'm sure you'll be successful here, you're already doing well for 2 weeks!

Cheers!

And now your videos will be stored on the blockchain forever! (Or at least until the internet is destroyed...)

Haha, the articles, yes, but the videos are on youtube. I still didn't manage to upload them on Dtube. But anyway, they are securely kept on multiple hard drives. ;)

Pas mal du tout !!! Le montage est sympa !!! 👍👍👍

Merci. ;)

hola troilo, todo esta bien? tienes días sin publicar. gracias por visitar mi blog. espero verte pronto.

¡Hola! Sí, estuve ocupado últimamente, pero todavía trato de visitar algunos blogs de vez en cuando. ¡Intentaré activar un poco más! ¡Al placer!

Ya estaba un poco preocupada/, me alegra que estes bien. Bendiciones para ti 🙌👍

followed and upvoted bro..hope we will be friends now..thanks for your passion sharing your personal thoughts about music...love your post..come visit my page and i will shared with you my article..hope you will like it my friend

video is great...

love your post

@trolio

Nice story and congrats my friend💙

Congrats about what? :D

Awesome

You posted your comment 1 minute after I published, it means you didn't read the post or watch the video... That's not a nice behavior buddy. ;)

Your funny. Buddy. I look at every post i comment on buddy. 👍😎 image

The video is 8 minute long, and you commented 1 minute after I posted. But I don't know, maybe you watched it after commenting? :)

Be well!

Congrats brother 👍👍👍

Same as above:

You posted your comment 1 minute after I published, it means you didn't read the post or watch the video... That's not a nice behavior buddy. ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Droucil from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congratulations @troilo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What an awesome collab man ! Your videos are the epitome of creative and they're so smooth to watch. Your definitely the king of reverse videos 😉. I love what you said about the minnows you meet today may be your best whale friends tomorrow ! That's amazing. I'm hoping that'll be us lol

Thanks a lot my friend, it means a lot to me coming from you. I love your creativity too. You'll be my whale friend of tomorrow. ;-)

Hey bud I hope all is well with you haven't seen you in forever ! Don't stop creating !

Hey hello my friend! I was really busy these last weeks, but I'll will try to be as a more active as I can. :)