Ephemeral Creativity - Primitive Troilo

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Art of Creek

S1170001.JPG

In the nature, with the sound of the streaming water and the wind caressing the tree's leaves, the inspiration comes by itself, naturally.

Sometimes, you must dare to create something. Because a creative adult, is like a child who survived. You must dare to become a child again. Being a little naïve and innocent. It is said to be the principals characteristics of a genius.

You are a genius, a creator, yes you, reading these lines. It doesn't matter to know how much you are, but in which way.

Do each day something that scares you, even something that could make you shame. Try to be surrealistic, ban the "déjà-vu" and search for the never seen.

And remember that your imagination is more important than your knowledge. Because knowledge is limited, and imagination embrace the entire universe.

<3

Enjoy my primitive ephemeral art.

Music here - Derek Fiechter & Brandon Fiechter - Tribal Lands

Thank you for reading and watching. :)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

nice post brother

=D

Do you juggle your crypto investments like that as well?

Hahahaha, you made me laugh, thank you. Nahhh, I didn't touch them since 3 weeks (Since I discovered crypto-world and Steemit). And I planned to not change any investment for 1 year. (I just check if they don't crash from time to time.)
I upvoted your comment, so you're now above the "spammer". Cheers Gliten!

Cool photos :)

Thank you! (But the main purpose of the post is the video, haha)

That's a spammer you're replying to. He takes a millisecond to look at posts and writes two syllables for what he believes the post is about based on said millisecond. He didn't even read the post, let alone watch the skilled vid, and he said photoS, but there's only one photo, meaning the pluralization totally just gave this notorious dick away.

I hate that shit.

You're totally right, that's why I replied, maybe he would have came back to watch the video. But I doubt. :P

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

Haha, The Epic Hamzaoui, with his well known well deserved upvotes. This comment is getting famous.

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

very good efforts. keep sharing such contents.

Thank you, the word effort make me feel understood. :)

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @qasimwaqar.

Very cool and very coordinated. Thanks for sharing.

Very fresh and very touching. Thanks for commenting. ;)

I am going to write a post about this post titled "Man Juggles Rocks in Woods and Make $500" and if that post makes $500, I will know good karma feng shi vibes given off in this video are real!

Hahahaha! Really? It would be awesome! :P

I can totally do that...

I believe you. :) Haha

I'm really inspired now! The music is really suitable for the forest and creek settings and before I click the play button I thought you were going to do handstand or back flip, but you're actually juggling these rocks! I am very surprised and you have such a great skill with a lot of techniques, and each level is getting serious and harder, thanks for sharing.

Awww thank you. I'm so happy that it could inspire you. I have to admit it was a really fun video to make. :) I love to play with anything in the nature.

that's really cool! What other things do you do/jug? I would be interested to see!

Wow! You should get prize for this content that's more than just money! Creative and unusual. I particularly liked the video with multiple juggling styles(?), positions and lots of camera angles out in the fresh nature. Also hitting the rock with the log bat. Inspiring!

I already have my own prize: Pleasure! :D
I'm happy that you found it inspiring. Thank you!

It's very interesting how you can make juggling with objects that have different weights. And that place looks like a small deck to heaven. I've never seen anyone feel so good in nature without being on all sorts of technological devices. Normally, these juggles should be done on tablet or phone, not in real way :))))

Yeah it's interesting and pleasant, to experiment juggling with all kind of objects. Yes this place is really peaceful, I love to go there at my lunch break.
And you're right, it becomes rare to see people playing with something else than their technological devices. I don't even own a smartphone... I still have one this the dial buttons, and no internet on it. Thank you for your comment. :)

oh .. BrOTHER !!!!!!! - ))
HoW i LOVE YOUr POSTS !! -))

.. YES i CAN !! -))
YES i CAN !!! - ))

.. and, THAT FEELS .. Ri(G)hT !! - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )
G'RAVITY .. Dr. i'VE !!! - )))

Yes you can Greb'Z! <3

i wonder .. OVER the coming YEARS ??? - )))
HOW many times i will TELL YOU ?? - )))
.. THANKS FOR THE INSPIRATION ?? - ))
ha ha - )))

IT's EFFORT-LESS and GENUINE !! - ))
.. so i won't BE 'getting' tired of IT !! -))

and, i look forward to COMING UP WITH ...
NEW WAYS .. to sHOW YOU !! - ))
ha ha !!! -)))

.. already words ARE NOT ENOUGH !! - ))
and, THE IDEAS for the NEW WAY .. FORMULATING !! - ))
ha hahah ahah aahah - ))
(( mad genius laugh !! -))

YOU ROCK Br.OTHER !! -))

Yes, this is true and once a person tries it a few times and experiences it, they prove that it opens up all kinds of unimaginable greater things in life! Yea!

Ahh the "experience" .. so LOVELY !! - ))
.. great reply !! - ))
HEY .. YOU may like this TOO ?? - ))
The D.gital C.urrency "BU(BB)LE"
.. experience "in" MO(ti)ON !! - ))

I wish I could juggle like you, 2:49 made me laugh thx man :p
The area is very beautiful makes me want to quit my workday and grab my tent and just go and be in the nature for a while.. damn I need some relaxing :p peace!

Haha, I didn't laugh on the moment.
There are many areas like this in Switzerland!
But yeah, I feel the same, I would love to have entire days of freedom in the nature, without work... Juggling with passions, work and Steemit at the same time is quite stressful. No time to socialize anymore. :( I will have to find a balance soon.
Cheers my panda!

your imagination is more important than your knowledge. Because knowledge is limited, and imagination embrace the entire universe.

Epic.

<3

@troilo
Beautiful writeup!Thanks for sharing.

I'm happy that you compliment my writeup. As a non-native English speaker, I'm honored. Merci

How cool!

Some of the fondest memories I have as a child revolved around the creek near my home. I spent all the time I could playing there.

When I was househunting last year, I was looking for some place with a creek just so my kids could have the same kind of experience I had. It affected me profoundly.

How wonderful!

I have the same childhood memories, playing, in the embankment of the creek, all covered in mud. It was a marvelous feeling.

Thank you!

I intend to move soon, the plan is within two years or less. Definitely it will be near some kind of woods and water. ;)

Good pics. It always fascinates me how they stack them up like that. No Superglue isn't capable of doing that.

Thank you! I used superglue man! No joke! :P And did you like the video? That was the whole point of the post. ;)

If your imagination has no limits, your achievements will also have no limits.

My only limit is time now. :) Thank you Caspell.

This is a very good performance and great shot of the art of creek...good one @troilo , following you now in order to read more and upvoted.

Feel free to check out my latest post on : Why Steemit will disrup social media and gain market share

Thank you Sir Charles.

Beautiful !

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!

I am @trustedliar and I give away free random upvotes and create free competitions with prizes.

Follow me for upcoming contests and a chance of a random free upvote, every 6 hours.

Keep on Steemin'

I live near a creek and love just sitting by it and watching the reflections bounce off the water. I am a wood worker. It would be awesome if you checkout my recents post. I made a Steemit Logo using ancient Japanese technique called Shou Sugi Ban (Wood Burning).

Here is a link
https://steemit.com/art/@bek/i-made-a-steemit-logo-using-the-ancient-shou-sugi-ban-japanese-wood-burning-flaming-hot-steemit-sign-handmade-wood-art

Yeah it's a wonderful feeling. I will!

juggling the leaf the stick and the rock requires some serious skill.

Haha, yes it was so damn difficult. :P

nice performance! A Flo Festival just happened here in Alaska. I personally did not know it was such a big community built around circus arts. Its pretty cool tho. Great Job!

Thank you! The world is a big circus! :)

well said in the last part, well said

Well well thank you. :)

Last paragraph was ausome..

The last final closing latter ultimate last-resort farewell paragraph! ;)

nice

Thanks dear professor Mohammed Felahi.

This is very good medidation material. I used to do similar things in the mountains of Ladakh

Indeed it is! You should do it everywhere. :D

I moved on to meditation on buildings

ah thats cool

Ah thanks for your @reactionz. ;)

Dude! You've got to be in the cool kids club! haha! Like I could probably do a couple of rounds but you're like just going and going and going and going then there was some weird moves and it just got cooler. Good stuff man. Imma follow you. Cheers!

#follow4follow

Haha! Thank you, I'm happy that you enjoyed.

#followonlywhenyoureallylikeit

Nice!

:)

nice post and could you say how they set the balance on stone

You have to feel the balance, get into this rock's shoes, trying to not fall for the rock under you. Be the rock. You rock!

Nice video, thanks for sharing :)

:)

'Gravity glue' and juggling - two forms of active meditation. I wish I could do them.

You should start doing them so! You can do it with almost anything anywhere. (Even if people will look you strangely at first) Cheers! :D

Wow!

nice post :)

:D

Absolutely stunning!!

Haha, I love to create easy meme.

Very nice!

Thank you!

Upvoted & followed !!!
Here is a post about my trip to Cape Town South Africa ♢
https://steemit.com/life/@beautybycayleigh/a-trip-to-cape-town

Copy and paste on comments is bad, reaaaallyyy bad. :)

Why :)?
Just wanting people to check out my article, thank you :)

If you want people to go see your article do it like this: Feel free to check my post about my [trip to Cape Town South Africa] (https://steemit.com/life/@beautybycayleigh/a-trip-to-cape-town) -> put not space between [content name] and (link).
It will look like this: Feel free to check my post about my trip to Cape Town South Africa

And just put a more personal comment (Upvoted and followed is cool, but doesn't mean you really checked the post), so the person feels that your are really interested in what she does, and then, she will come to see your post. :)

Cheers my friend!

Thank you so much!! Really appreciate it

Cool read dude!, and nice video :)

My pleasure. :)

Like

'knowledge is limited, and imagination embrace the entire universe'
Love this line and Cool juggling skills!!!

I'm happy that you liked it Varna! :)

Very impressive cool stuff, deserves a vote.

Thanks, but just one please. ;)

Really cool pic and video 😊
You really have a tallent coordination. I would gotten them in my head...lol
Cool when u using the wood thing. Thx for sharing. Resteemed upvoted

I actually got one in my head. Haha. Thank you SaffiSara! :D

Ohh u did 😊 hope u didnt hurt urself
Thx for sharing. Fun lol

Thanks for sharing. I would not be able to do that. Nice

Yes you would be able with a bit of training. :) Thank you!

beautiful pics mate! :)

And what did you think of the video? :D Thank you!

man, you got some skills. nice post, very poetic

Thank you, it warms my heart!

Briliant technics @troilo
My pleasure if you follback me too

Thank you! :)

Very good art I am now following you @troilo. Hope you want to follow me @riezky and give upvote if you like with my post

Thank you Riezky! I will check!

There are 2 pages
Pages