Sort:  

Hi turmericrob,

Your CRISPR Circuit 001 is really good!

Thanks for sharing the photo!

Thanks Phrase

Rather lovely. Right up my street. CRISPR circuit, sounds very android ! as in synthetic human not a samsung phone..what's your process for this.. > ? i do similar : )

Thanks @outerground - I use a combination of randomly chosen sine waves formulas which work out the intensity of red, green and blue based upon the x and y coordinates. Then I throw in some more random iterations. The program then generates random images every few seconds and I pick out the ones I like the most.

Ok, that is cool. Generative art is a very interesting field ! I've tinkered a bit with generative art but I'm not as mathematical as I could be. My friend Daniel Brown on the other hand, he's an absolute beast check out his coded flower project. Best of the Best !

Very nice! I like it allot!

Congratulations @turmericrob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Niiiice ! I made some generative art too, maybe it could interest you :D