More Dreams

in #art6 years ago (edited)

ada57a3eb195d7433ced47de516951d191dff4d0.jpg

It is is my birthday today and I am just going to chill and post some of the fun I have had with the deep dream generator You can have fun with it too.

https://deepdreamgenerator.com/

dream_5dhxu8bleh5 (5).jpgdream_juicaullz3m (4).jpgdream_q9ca5iu34qi (6).jpgdream_ypm1jai71w2 (3).jpg

If you want to give me a prezzy either draw some friends for Twirbles bbq on the Dada post I made below or make a lovely deep dream and share it here with me. Getting ready for a real bbq tonight Yum!

Sort:  

I discovered the Deep dream generator a while back, tried out a few things, contemplated the nature of creation for a bit, and then left.
But... it's your birthday today, so.. here you go!
An upvote and a couple of my paintings, freshly squeezed through the deep dream generator. :)
Happy birthday!

dream_a47gnzr06tk.jpg

dream_pfvscikbnis.jpg

Those are gorgeous, thank you. Are you Anibas on there?

Sabina Nore
I think my "dreams" are private though.

Happy birthday @twirble! I don't know the dream generator, but it seems to be very interesting! Have a great bbq!

Thank you.It is a lot of fun if you have a chance

Happy B. Day. :)

bday.png

Ah, thank you, so cute!

Happy Birthday @twirble!

Thank you so much,band also and thank you for the mermaid friend you drew on Dada the other day:)

Ooooh very interesting, you have a very creative mind, good job👌

And happy birthday to you🎂

Thank you

Oops! I missed your birthday! Congratulations with your birthday and two days! Many talented people were born at that day! And you are among them! Be happy!

Thank you...may their success rubbith upon me...lol