Butterfly Heart -A free version of a photograph -#digitalart

in #art3 years ago


Hello friends today I present these creations
The protagonist is the butterfly
Drawn with fine lines capturing all the details, embedded in a heart that as a background is the sky.
There were many layers for your editing, enjoy each one of them.
Butterfly Heart

CORAZON-2 copia.jpg


Then I remembered that butterflies are all color, all light and although the background is dark, their phosphorescence makes it shine
Silver lining

MARIPOSA2.jpg


But my mind gets tangled, I put the background black, I draw with white and I color the butterfly a blood red, not to make it more beautiful but to protest for our world that is sick.
Protest

MARIPOSA3.jpg


In the end I keep my sanity and remember that today is a #SublimeSunday because our friend @c0ff33a
Wants it that way and that it is also a #BeautifulSunday work of @ace108
That is why I am happy and multiply the butterflies as in a ballroom dance where everyone dances around the center.
Dance

CORAZON-4.jpg


Inspirational motive

IMG_4113 copia.jpg


dijital art
photoshop


BANNER txatxy.jpg

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
!BEER
3

Qué alucinante proposición artística para una tarde de domingo. Feliz día

el domingo es para soñar
felices sueños


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations! You've been awarded with upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.
cfund.png
Manual selection by @qwerrie.

The world is going to take a long time to heal this time.

Hi hi
Happy day
Xoxo

Thank you.
You have a nice day.

seeing your smiling face is a perfect day blue friend hahaha
xoxo

Congratulations @txatxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!