On the eve of #halloween everything is for fun

in #art3 years ago


That has been my mission on this eve.
Personally, I do not dress, with costumes, or make up my face like a ghost, I do not go out at night.

esqueleto-3 copia.jpg


My mind is something else, from home, with the computer and letting it enjoy, different things are created and that is my Halloween party.

esqueleto-8 copia.jpg


Make the photographs take on a life of their own in this spooky case as the day calls for it.

esqueleto-7 copia.jpg


The more you miss the better.
But we leave a moment for that magnet that is the romanticism that these parties also have.

esqueleto-1 copia.jpg


So here I leave you my editions on these eve of the most terrifying night that exists.
Where anyone can be a ghost.
Remember that nothing is true and at the same time it comes true with time and patience.

esqueleto-2 copia.jpg


source of inspiration
IMG_2104 copia.jpg



BANNER txatxy.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

No cabe duda de que Halloween inspira las más terroríficas creatividades y dice mucho de cómo nos motiva, en el fondo, el tema de lo sobrenatural. Feliz sábado

es la cabeza que funciona a cien por hora jajaj y algunas veces desvaría
feliz domingo

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 78 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.