Wolves and butterflies

in #art6 years ago

image

I really miss the night mooned
Because you will bark and choke
Along with a collection of female wolves
In every city sidewalk and nightclub

Scratching each other
Tear tears
Behind the smile of a smile
You are indeed
My female

Thee whom I have worshiped long ago
just the wind
similar fart
cause again, a frantic heart

You are the one I have loved for a long time
only thunder
similar to debur
easy stretched coral reefs

You who have longed for long ago
is just bitter
similar bitter
creeping in a pulse stabbed lonely

Thou that I love from time immemorial
just hot
creeping ferociously
crushed the ruins of faith

You are the ....
now I understand
since disappeared
all dwelling in the chaff

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP