See beyond the capacity that your mind believes - "Crandesafío" / 超越你的思維能力 - “Crandesafío”

in #art6 years ago

I greet my dear lovers of art !!! Today we are back with well-charged energies, hoping they are very well. Continued with our "marcalibros" that are gathering little by little to complete our collection, I hope you like them to collect or share them with your friends and family. Each illustration has its particular reading. I hope you like my job ...

我向親愛的藝術愛好者致以問候!今天我們帶著充滿活力的能量回來了,希望它們非常好。繼續我們的“marcalibros”一點一點地收集完成我們的收藏,我希望你喜歡他們收集或與你的朋友和家人分享。每個插圖都有其特定的讀數。我希望你喜歡我的工作......

See beyond the capacity that your mind believes - "Crandesafío" / 超越你的思維能力 - “Crandesafío”

Drawing process step by step  /  繪圖過程一步一步 

 Final Drawing /  最終繪圖 

Thank you very much to all who are with me in my blog, I really thank you in advance, they have observed my illustrations. I hope you like my creation that will devote time and effort, do not forget to leave your comments and give me your Upvote, you can also follow me in my instagram @ underworld_art_charles 

非常感謝所有與我在博客中的人,我真的非常感謝你,他們已經觀察了我的插圖。我希望你喜歡我的創作,花費時間和精力,別忘了留下你的評論並給我你的Upvote,你也可以關注我的Instagram @ underworld_art_charles
Thank you very much! Follow me @underworldart