The challenge is to keep growing. "Crandestino" / 挑戰在於保持增長。 “Crandestino”

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello my passion for art! This Monday, I present this genre of illustration horror in which I present you, focusing on the reading of art, through my work, for a particular use of "Marcalibros" to make reading more pleasant and pleasurable. I hope you like my work.

你好我對藝術的熱情!本週一,我將介紹這種恐怖風格,我通過我的作品專注於閱讀藝術,特別是使用“Marcalibros”,使閱讀更愉快和愉悅。我希望你喜歡我的工作。

 The challenge is to keep growing.  "Crandestino" /  挑戰在於保持增長。 “Crandestino”

Drawing process step by step  /  繪圖過程一步一步 

 Final Drawing /  最終繪圖 

Thank you very much to all who are with me in my blog, I really thank you in advance, they have observed my illustrations. I hope you like my creation that will devote time and effort, do not forget to leave your comments and give me your Upvote, you can also follow me in my instagram @ underworld_art_charles 

非常感謝所有與我在博客中的人,我真的非常感謝你,他們已經觀察了我的插圖。我希望你喜歡我的創作,花費時間和精力,別忘了留下你的評論並給我你的Upvote,你也可以關注我的Instagram @ underworld_art_charles
Thank you very much! Follow me @underworldart  
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very grateful @artzone, greetings and blessings for you.

Congratulations @underworldart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you very much for the recognition @steemitboard