Hello! I want you all to meet Santa Steem! My newly drawn character! Christmas is near! Have you been posting nicely?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Cheers!

Christmas is approaching fast and I haven't done any gift shopping yet! Are you all ready for the holidays?
I was feeling festive and decided to draw a Santa Steem. He's checking his list to give off steem Power! Have you been posting genuine stuffs lately? :))
Please Enjoy!

First of all, A "Merry Christmas!" to you! Here's a calligraphy I made.

I love filtering by calligraphy! Colors just make things prettier. Below is the original prior to the color filters.
All done with my ink pen. Stars aren't perfect, but love 'em so.

Can you read this next calligraphy art?
The colors didn't pop as much. This was fun to do. It's always fun to look for the letters in the picture.
It's a colorful show of .........Snow!

And finally, please meet Mr. Santa Steem!

He's always jolly and bright. He may not always carry a bag of toys like his brother, Old St. Nick, but if you can be sure that there are Steemit goodies in his bag. So, have you been posting nicely? Be careful, he might just put some coals of automated steem bots in your steem.

Santa Steem is coming to Steemit Town!!!

Hope you enjoyed these as much as I did drawing them.

As always, this has been, Unicorn Jenoodle! @unicorn.jenoodle

Sort:  

Ahh the snow drawing is so cute. I do like those filters with the text, though they both look gorgeous- with or without.