Unicorn of the Day

in #art7 years ago

Hellow! This unicorn is a bit different from my usual fluffy unicorn. Just thought a change in image would be nice. The markers I used to color bled through the paper, hence the choppy color-fill look. I should probably opt for color pencils next time.

Look forward to more! from @unicorn.jenoodle

Sort:  

Unicorn power!
Ok, so a few things to update you on ( I can't remember if these were around in July):
Max 4 post a day or your payouts are affected
The resteem button- lets you repost other peoples posts you like to your blog (the arrow next to reply)
steemit.chat (link in menu top right) - you can promote your posts here + steemprentice is a good channel to get advice from
Discord chat- steemit podcasts etc
Useful sights : https://steemd.com/@unicorn.jenoodle
https://steemdb.com/@unicorn.jenoodle

If you need any help with anything let me know.

Thank you so much! You are the best! I thought everything was complicated before, but now... haha. Thank you for letting me know.

No worries!

Always so colourful