Drawing Bridge scatterlee - Art Portrait

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This drawing took me around 3 hours, tools I used, Canson sketch paper and 3 sketching pencils. HB, 2B, 4B & 6B

I hope you will support me. Thank you, I appreciate every one of you!

Sort:  

OMG you have an amazing eye for detail. My daughter is a talented artist for her age and I will be showing her this in the morning. Excellent work!

Thanks for sharing with your daughter, tell her to never give up on what she likes to do :)

Wow! So beautiful! :-)

Thanks a million!

You are welcome! :-)

OMG I love it. Awesome work.

Thank so much :)

Nice drawing! I always found drawing people the hardest for me.

Thank you! It is, I'm still learning everyday even if I've been drawing for a long time.

Muy creativo, exelente dibujo

Thanks!

wow what a great drawing congratulations you have a great gift!

Thanks a million

Very cool drawing !

Please accept my best thanks

I accept and appreciate it

looks artistics and realistic ^^,
will be better if there is an explanations of the process
keep up the good works!!

Thank you. I will do one next time!

Wow beautiful drawing!

You have my gratitude

That's amazing wish you could do one of me

Thanks a lot :-)

Hey man no worries! I love seeing artists excelling at what there passonite about!

Beautiful drawing. I really appreciate the step by step pictures. You have an amazing talent. Well done. @originalworks.

Thank you for all your kindness

This post has received a 0.48 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @vaansteam. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Mantap

:)

You did a wonderful work. Keep it up.

Thank you. That's really nice of you

You are welcome,my love for art works is so high,it's a pity i can't put lines together to form such a good image as yours..lol

Thanks, I'll get better just need more practice

Very good. Keep up the posts.

Thanks, I will post more soon.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

You have a gift look forward to more of the same.

Thank you so much

Very nice. Excellent work :) Hope to see other your pictures soon :)

Yes, I will do more. Thank you for your comment :)

nice job @vaansteam, the proportions are perfect, the face and the hair are fantastic, what you can do in enhance it is to try to hide the outlines when shading, this will make the drawing more realistic.

Thank you for the tip

I LOVE YOUR WORK! Amazing talent!

Please accept my deepest thanks

Good drawing and nicely composed photo of it as well. Look my way in a few days and I'll have a painting from start to finish. Definitely different styles but figure drawing was my favorite college class. Nude women and drawing hungover went well together back then.

I can't wait to see your drawing

Drawing i like it. And your posting is really good and appreciative.

Thank you. That's really nice of you

the picture is like life, and also the sweet girl #thebestdrawing

Thanks a million

You are welcome:)

esta muito mas muito o desenho que fez, assim empece eu pouco a pouco, um conselho dou você, faça o que faça sempre o faça com paixão e já lados como vai melhorando

:)

nice pretty art work, please can you help me with the drawing .................@vaansteam

Thank you

Very nice artwork!

Thank you so much!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has received a 0.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vaansteam.

love this so much…

Thanks I really appreciate that

That's what I call talent!

I love your art works, you are so gifted. Keep it up mate. Thumbs up.

Thanks, @beverlyjoe for all your positive comments!

Wow that looks very good! :)

Thank you!

That is beautiful. Incredible shadows.

Not my best work but thanks

Beautiful! Amazing work

Thank so much @char-bizz wish you the best!

Nice! I always envy with people who can draw well. Did try before drawing a portrait with all the measurement. And it's actually not bad. Just unable to do the shading and all. Haha