Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Wow, you are really talented. Keep up the good work! It would be awesome if you posted some tutorials on how to draw; I'd love to try to follow along (though I know I'll epic fail...)

Even I would love that. I have a little artist in me and a basic tutorial by someone so talented would prove motivating. Probably you could give rise to some new talent (though I know that won't be me ;) )

@manilagg. Nothing is impossible, I sure you’ll be very talented.

Thank you for having said that. But I am a full time coder and coding sucks every else talent from you.. haha (just kidding or probably not ;) )

Yeah, maybe I'll be making real-time tutorials soon. Thank you!

Vaan K. Art right. I have followed you in everywhere possible. Subscribed to your YouTube channel, facebook, etc. Seeing and viewing your art works carries in it all the motivation that I need to grow in my art career. Am amazed at the rate you were able to have more than 3,000 YouTube subscribers in less than a month, and you've risen to be a whale here on steemit. I really need your mentorship to bring out my talent to limelight. You're an extraordinary artist

Wow thank you @whizart I am flattered. I just checked out your art. It’s really nice. I’m sure you will be successful soon. Thanks for the words of encouragement. I wish you the best! :)

Thanks sir @vaansteam. I feel honoured to have received your reply, ain't easy to spare out time to reply to all your messages considering how busy you'd be... I hope I become successful soon. Your support is highly needed to achieve this. Thanks

So beautiful artwork!! Love her sweet smile @vaansteam

Thank you @livvu she have a very nice smile. U do too!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Thank you I appreciate it

Phenomenal! You are really hitting your stride.. keep going

Thank you, I will! :)

WOOOOOW! I WAS AMAZED. REALLY YOU ARE TALANT, VERY GOOD PAINTER.

Amazing...I drawing a picture, me too.
you're excellent artist..
I would Follow and Voting .

Thank you for the great support @jiwoon 😊

Wow.... enormous....

WOW!!!SO amazing

Thank you!! 😊

Excellent drawing and better finish, @vaansteam. The technique you use is clean and detailed. I am a lover of good painting and this is a really good portrait. Can you imagine if Miranda Kerr could see your work!? Congratulations!

Thank you for the compliment! Nice to know someone who loves art. And I don't think Miranda will ever will haha

Amazing friend, quite realistic. I am aware that the portraits are very complicated to do, be it black and white or color. It should delineate very subtly and focus on each element of the face.

I loved how you used the game of shadows especially on the chin up to the neck, and the details of the hair also shows a good job. I think it's great that you explain the procedure in order to learn one thing or another.

Thank you friend. I guessing you’re an artist as well.

wow it looks very realistic. great drawing vaan, you always amaze me

Thank you Maria! You always have something nice to say. :)

The portrait of Miranda Keer painted by you is very beautiful and very realistic too, it impressed me from the very beginning and with every step it was getting better and better! Chapeau bas @vaansteam! 👏

Thank you @adazone. I’m gald you were impressed with my art :)

Keep up the good work :)

I will! Thank you!

Fantastic drawing on the pic

I like the way you sharpen those pencils!

I always sharpen the pencils to a point :)

Really goooood. I hope I'll learn to do this soon. You are so amazing and talented @vaansteam

Thank you so much @knthalo

That's very nice!

Thank you!

I love how detailed the dress is, it looks so real too. So talented! Super well done :)

Thank you @arosebunch 😊

🙏🏼😊

You got a 27.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vaansteam!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Impresionante, si tuviera hasta siete días la publicación igual le doy mi upvote. Felicitaciones.

Thank you!

Wow so amazing work great finishing really nice work excellent drawing skill work done by really professional way it's amazing

Thank you! Glad u think so! :)

Wow amazing ....


I am happy with your painting because you only use pencil but the result is real.

Me encanto el dibujo, quedo sumamente genial.

"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

Thank you!

Miranda Kerr she is so beautiful celebrity. And you have nicely drawn her. Her smile is so impressive in your drawing. I always appreciate your great creativity♥

Thank you so much @msena

You are really talented. You have to make more like this.

I will soon. Come back for more :)

Wow! Amazing talent you have! Keep it up! You inspired me to do some art. Thanks man! GodbleSs.

I will! Thank you for the great support! ;)

o boy,your just too good at this...really cool stuff.

An incredible job as always!! I would like to see you draw Adele.💙💙💙💙

Yeah maybe I’ll will draw her one day 😊

Beautiful painting. You make it seem easy. I wish I had the time to draw. Im trying to find the time to learn a new language for now.

Wow learining a new language is really hard. Wish you luck! :)

Some posts before this I remember I said that I want to learn to draw. Today I made my first one, sort of a cartoon, but I feel happy for that. It's a start :D, so I have to say thank you.

Yeah I remember, I'm still waiting to see your artwork :)

Now I have to say that's amazing

Thank you!. I'm happy you think so! :)

Beautiful face, it is really well designed with shadows in the right place, especially it seems real ..

With the right shadows in the right place it should look real :)

The hair to me is the excellent piece of art, where it brings the portrait to life. Good shading as well.

Hair is very important and every details need to be there

Really spectacular your drawing technique, I really liked the video, I congratulate you I wish you many successes with your art.

Thank you @betzaelcorvo I wish u success too

Good job of capturing the girl's charming smile. And thank you.

Your welcome and thank you, my friend!

This is superb! I'm also an artist too (pen artist) I really love the progression from the sketch to final portrayal

I see you're very good with the pen. I hope to more of your art soon :)

Awesome man! Drawing is almost flawless!

Thank you! Always trying to improve

Amazing and good job @vaansteam Nice concept and idea is great. Thanks for this new update.

Beautiful portrait of beautiful lady Miranda Kerr. I think real Miranda Kerr would love this nice sketch of her. Your artistic skill and Miranda Kerr both are adorable.

Yeah she’s a beautiful lady :) thank you @akdx

Welcome dear!

Really good work ! Looking forward for more hot girls ;)

Thank you. But I don’t know if I wanna keep drawing hot girl :)

Very lively and emotional, thanks to the correct transitions of shadow and light on the face!

Shadow and light are very important. Thank you :)

You did not use strokes for chiaroscuro. What material did you use for shading? Coal?

Congratulations @vaansteam!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 301,65

Thank you for the report again @arcange you're awesome!

Oh man you've got skills, you achieve really great depth

Beautiful, love the details in the hair!

Thank you, glad you love it!

I'm a fan of charcoal drawing and this one amazed me <3

Thank you. I love working with charcoal even though it's little messy

Beautiful

Thank you!

Very good drawing, you have been perfect you're a genius.

great drawing!

There are 2 pages
Pages