Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

The realistic drawings are very beautiful, I like how real they look and have a good contrast as you say is the main thing, you draw very beautiful

Thank you for the compliment @andrina

You deserve these and many more, you have a beautiful gift.
Greetings from Venezuela

I normally write some silly joke or comment in here, but you have some serious drawing talent there!

Yeah, you have always written some funny comment in here. I appreciate the humor. Thank you, buddy :)

Tom Hardy is gonna do such a great job as Venom. As an artist myself, you really hit this out the park! The contrast and tone really pushes this piece out. Great work!! Following for more!SUFjK9o.gif

Yes I’m a big fan of Venom. I hope the movie will be good. And thank you! :)

I've always wanted to learn to draw as beautiful as you do, I like the realism that you give to the drawings I would not know where to start do not draw very well as you do, beautiful congratulations you're very good at this, some days I did not see your drawings.

What is the contest about?

I'm sure you'll able to learn it too. I'm giving away Steem dollars to the lucky winner.

I hope that I have dreamed of learning to draw a little better than I do, you are a real artist.

Oh, that's great, I'll be attentive to see the lucky one

I loved the way you see this drawing you see you do not need a lot of smells so that something looks so beautiful, you just used a pencil of graphite? @vaansteam

Thank you so much. I used graphite and charcoal

Wow! Beautifully done! I like the fact that although you've gone for realism, you haven't gone too far into photo-realistic territory: it still retains enough of your own individual artistic style that it looks like a work of art rather than a photo or a copy. Well done!

I’m sure anything is a work of art dones’t have to look nice or perfect. Thank you so much. Have a wonderful day!

Excellent post my friend really enjoyed the video and all the pictures keep up the good work you have a great page and great followers 👍

Thank you for the awesome support my friend!

I agree with you that for realism, contrast and detail are very important. I always believe that accuracy is important. Accuracy is easy to achieve when you draw a photo. When a real person poses for you or the object is more difficult to take into account all the details, you need to solve other problems in the figure. I'm waiting for your drawings from nature ;) will you try this?

Thank you for agreeing with me. I’m think of doing a drawing of landscape soon. Yes for sure. I’m always open for suggestion.

I'll wait ). Do you plan to draw from nature, or again from the photo?

You truly got skills buddy, it looks real.
The painting develops before my eyes, unfolding its surprises as it progresses. It is this which gives me the sense of complete liberty, and for this reason I am incapable of forming a plan or making a sketch beforehand.

Thank you @mumin007 I enjoyed making video. I’m glad you like it :)

Hello, I love your work. Greetings. @jenemigt

Glad you love you :)

Hi, thanks for your vote...@jenemigt. :D

The time lapse drawing video was A MA ZING. This drawning is so beatiful. From now on I am your fan. You're rock.

Thank you for the awesome support!

Thank you for sharing your art

very creative drawing, and I like

Thank you

Extraordinary work you do @vaansteam, keep it up. :-)

Let me congratulate you art is expressed in the best way ... you were born with a talent enjoy it and share it.

Thank you so much. @malpical

Without a doubt an incredible job, I've recently been exploring the world of portraiture, for now I try to master the graphite, I hope to try the charcoal soon and see what happens. I am a very follower of works like yours, especially those that share the process of their drawings through videos, many times I slow down the speed of the camera to see clearly how some "tricks" or techniques are performed that give more life to the portrait. In your case I loved the way you gave lights and volume to the skin of the symbiote, was a very professional job, I can only congratulate you on it.

I leave you the process of drawing the portrait of Dr Strange, made by myself, currently the drawing process is already a little more advanced, is made with graphite on opaline, I accept advice and suggestions

9d996ac4-6fc8-41e6-b701-6b788ec9defb.jpeg

You master it well. The details and drawing is unreal! Good job!

k.JPG

Very nice drawing 👍

This is stunning!!!
I am always highly impressed with your realistic drawings and look forward to seeing more!

Thank you for the great support. I will do more. Hope u have a wonderful week ahead :)

Your skill is incredible mate! You are master of art!
Did you learn it by yourself, or you joined any institution?

There’s still a lot I need to master but thank you ahaha

ohhh my god did you draw that that amazing no words to discribe well done thank you

Yes I did, thank you @romeshakila :)

They look like real , you draw it very good and it well done @vaansteam.. wish u luck always

Thank you and best wish to u too

Oh my god.. again and again..

you did it so great

You're very talented at drawing art..
Very like all of your post @vaansteam

I’m glad u like it my friend :)

I like this post.

Glad you like it.

I love the real they look.. it's so great at work..
Oh my god,i'm in love with all of your beautiful art..
Gbu and wish you luck @vaansteam..

Thank you so much @rizkamauliza

¡Excelente post! Tienes un talento increíble, sigue así. ¡Éxitos!

Thank you

Thanks for the great post!

Your welcome :)

I like the movie and your drawing makes it more beautiful. If Tom Hardy see your art then he also pleased like us. Great art.....keep up your great job.

Thank you so much. I’m a big fan of the up coming movie.

You have painted it very comfortably, as a magician has done. There is not easy to do on realistic painting, but you did well. About the great contrast, sketches and detailing you describe it is a valuable lesson for me. You are extraordinary talents! Beautiful greetings for beautiful paintings

Thank You

Thank you so much for the compliment!

this is a real artistry

Omg... so realistic. He will change??

Ahaha not yet

Wow! ..awesome!

Thank you 😊

I loved the way you see this drawing you see you do not need a lot of smells so that something looks so beautiful, you just used a pencil of graphite? @vaansteam

Thank you, I used chalk pastel and mostly charcoal for this drawing

Omg! 😍 You are really a great inspiration for sketching 👌 great..again 😛

Ahaha I’m glad I’m able to inspire you to draw again. Art is wonderful!

So cool to see your process, thanks!

I’m glad you like it :)

amazing.... <3

Wow, this is great. The artwork looks fantastic and I love the way you explained the work using progress shots and instrucions.

Am hoping to learn more from you.

I’m glad you think so :) thank you!

I love the dichotomy of this piece, the two halves of one man. Great use of line and contrast!

Thank you for the compliment @donnadavisart

wow, that's an incredible work, very realistic. I hope this movie will be good, but I'm not sure if it's connected to tom holland's spider-man.

I don’t think it’s connected to tom holland. But yeah I can’t for the movie. Looks awesome

Yeah it seems it isn't connected at all judging by the trailer.

I always like your drowning because your drowning technique is different from other artists and people are inspiring from you who are interested in art. You always show how you drowning from 1st to last that really appreciated, thanks to share today's awesome art.

I really appreciate the comments. Thank very much for the awesome support!

You are welcome, i like your art.

Fantastic!

Thank you!

Wooow! This is an amazing work. I also do black and white drawing but i wish i could draw potraits as you do. Congrats!

I’m sure you can too. Thank you!

Woah. The video is insanely amazing.

Thank you so much @poyim

Great use of lighting! It turned out really nice maybe better than the movie :)

Thats a really nice comment. Thank you!

Its really awesome man

Wow! Great work vaansteam! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 103min with 131 votes.

Thank you good to know

Another great art work sir,,you such a good skill on art,,thank you for sharing your talent to us and you are a inspiration to me to make my own drawing,,check my own drawing sir!
Not just like how you draw but for me this a good beggining to hopefully follow your good skill someday,,hahahahaIMG_20180520_104456.jpg
I dont have any coloring materials hehehe

I’m glad I inspire you create such an amazing art work! U have great talent. Keep it up!

Thank you sir

Wow man your drawing is really amazing. It's an email photocopy of the cover. Great skills

I’m happy you think its close to a photocopy of the cover

This is called professional art work ... great job !!!
I

Damn. Such a good job! Who's next?

You're my man!
This is the kind of things that motivate me.
I will do my best to make awesome drawings like this one! I will.

Tha k you very much @kennitgabriel

There are 2 pages
Pages