Sort:  

You have talent 😁
Have a nice Day

Posted using Partiko Android

It can't be! I know Shin Hye, I'm a big fan of Korean culture, I know she's an actress from there, I see a lot of doramas and her face sounded familiar. I love your drawing, very realistic

I'm glad you know who she was. Sometimes I don't know what to draw. It's pretty random ahaha

So lovely drawing. She is looking so beautiful specially her eyes. I appreciate your beautiful creativity.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks again for the great support :)

Wow. You should design Splinterlands card skins!

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be cool. lol

This come also very cool 😊 soft and warm colors, I hope you make something black and whote alao soon 👌👀🌟

I do like black and white art. Maybe soon :)

Then soon I'm back 😊

You really are a great artist.I really like your artists.

Glad you like it :)

Your painting is very real, friend ... I almost thought it was a real photo.

My daughter and her friend are drawing right now. I said what do you think of this? She says “that’s a drawing!!” She was just amazed as she scrolled through! Very realistic!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahaha kids can be so adorable these days. lol Thank you

Thank you so much

wow.you should design steem monster cards. LOL

Maybe a legendary? Ahaha

How about 'Legendary-V'(aan)? :-)

So you were taking speed while drawing this? Amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

I don’t do drugs ahaha

my god, you are good in this, amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I’m okay. Ahaha Thank you for the awesome support my friend!

I Love your Paintig amazing. The Painting looks really realistic. Great Job. Keep up.

I’m happy you think so :)

So attractive art ! Really a great art , she is very lucky!

Thanks for the compliment my friend :)

Sir vaansteam. Your lovely painting inspire me to be a gret painter as you . You talent is extremely good .. i love your painting. It owner to me i hope i will see your painting again and again . Thank you very much sir for your amazing painting.
@kingrefat

I’m glad I inspire to start painting again :)

hello I liked your work a lot, you have enough talent, congratulations, I am new in this medium, I will be publishing my works shortly, I hope you like them. Greetings from Venezuela

Hope to see your work soon

Is it your work? Wonderful!!

Yes, thank you @bji1203 mr champion😄

Your drawings are so lifelike, very nice.

Trying to improve. I still go a long way to go

The final Picture looks pretty realistic to me. I wish I could Sketch like this😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice work bro.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you

Good painting. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

And you say it's speed drawing?? I suppose you have tons and tons of hours behind practising drawings like these...

Posted using Partiko Android

nice drawing sir
have a nice day good job ^^

Really amazing! I wish I could draw like you.

I think anyone can

You draw very well, beautiful, congratulations.

Thank you

Beautiful.

Thank you

It's really good.

Posted using Partiko Android

your mind is modern and hand is very skillful.

Glad you think so :)

Congratulations @vaansteam!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 3 with $ 151,65

You are always welcome sir. People like you always inspire me. 🙏🙏🙏. Thanks for upvote

great thing, really great.

no off topic

Hi, @vaansteam!

You just got a 44.91% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I loved your drawing, you have incredible drawing skills.

Wow this is a great job! I like what you do mixing colors in order to make volume, and the stroke is very soft and delicate but precise and smart. Have you tried watercolors? think it would be nice to watch if you do :) thanks for sharing your work! i really like it :)

muy bello dibujo parece una fotografía

Posted using Partiko Android

You did it very well. Great job!!

@vaansteam
Congratulations on your portrate.
The hair style looks very real you have painted a superb painting.

Congratulations @vaansteam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@vaansteam, could you show the photo source of inspiration for this artwork? Thank you

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you for the compliment. That really makes my day!