Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Great work, I really love the definition on the bicep and shoulder muscles.

Thank you. He got a great bicep :)

This is fantastic! I did some charcoal drawing recently and it took me forever to achieve any kind of result. Watching your work you make it look so easy which is an absolute pleasure! Fantastic rendering of shade, depth and detail.
Would be awesome to get you involved in some concept art for The @HardFork-Series.

Thank you @dougkarr I'm sure you can achieve just as good. I took some practice. Not saying I'm the best at it but I'm getting there. Best wishes to you!

just saw this movie ... I like the art a bit better :)

I'm happy you like my art better. But I do like the movie. It's awesome. :)

So beautiful artwork as always. I'm starting drawing with charcoal now

I hope to see your masterpiece soon :)

This art are ability to apply in any contest

I'm happy you think so. :)

Wow its another fantastic art , quite different and hard art. You did it that awesome

Thank you @samiulbd, I'm glad you think so!

What can a pencil do for all of us? Amazing things. It can write transcendent poetry, uplifting music, or life-changing equations; it can sketch the future, give life to untold beauty, and communicate the full-force of our love and aspirations. And in your case @vaansteam it can draw a beautiful sketch of Thanos.

I guess everyone has some sort of talent :D

And yours is worth millions

Wow its another fantastic art , quite different and hard art. You did it that awesome. I always say your art system is different from others and shows nicely that the inspiration who wants to art. I Iove all time and support your brilliant art.Thanks to share your awesome art good wishes for you.

Thank you for the wonderful comment and great support. I really appreciate it. Best wishes to you also!

Thanos! How great was infinity war. Loved every minute of it ❤

I just watched the movie. It was awesome can’t wait for the next Avenger movie 🍿

Thanos looks so powerful with that gauntlet. You have sketched it to the perfection.

Thank you. He’s a very powerful villain.

amazing !! i love it this drawing !!
how to make a drawing to be real like this ?

It takes me a while to get the hang of charcoal. Once I got it my drawing is coming to life :)

So essentially we have to be patient? How many hours make a drawing as detailed as that?

Oh man! 😍 Amazing..the face the details the finishing.. everything 😍👌

Thank you @footlooselatika I'm happy you like my work :)

This looks sweet

Cute art work, perfect blending...i believe I've learned one or two things from this nice post , keep it up

I'm glad you learn something from it. Thank you, my friend!

Wow its been long i came across your work.
Awesome work you've got there bro @vaansteam

Thanks for dropping by :)

The first time i saw your drawing of that character makes my heart beats fast. I dunno maybe i was just still amazed at this movie specially to that character. Truly you give a justice to this art! Nice👏👏👏

lol, @rachelleignacio. The movie was awesome. I love every minute of it. Thank you :)

Yes i love the movie and it give me a heart attack lol! Looking for more of your art!

The first time i saw your drawing of that character makes my heart beats fast. I dunno maybe i was just still amazed at this movie specially to that character I am scared lol!. Truly you give a justice to this art! Nice👏👏👏 I hope i could draw as you do keep it up! Following you!!@vaansteam

I’m glad you like my art. Thanos isn’t that scary. You don’t have to be afraid. Ahaha

Like the movie, your drawing is Amazing, as always.
I love how the infinity stones sparkle!

I like the movie too. I was trying give off that effect. :)

Cool B&W art :) I like it :)

Happy you like it @foxkoit

you are welcome :)

Wow that's an awesome sketch!! Love the details great job!

Thank you @illusivelf glad you like it!

This movie was soooo cool! And good job on your drawing. I hope marvel doesn't want any copyright money :)

Lol I hope not. That will be bad for me

Seems like i have to watch this movie. :D

You should. It’s awesome 😎

Once again in awe. Incredible talent you have and it’s facinating to see how the world inside manifests in the paper with pencils.

Thanks again for your wonderful comment! :)

Damn bro. you really master the technique very well, congratulations! This is a professional job I have never liked the charcoal because it stained everything, but you are very organized which makes the work is neat excellent work! I really like the brightness that you have left, they are perfectly illuminated.

I invite you to visit my blog, if you wish, to know my artistic works. Greetings colleague artist.

It's quite messy to used charcoal I agreed. But I'm used to it. I just checked out your art. It's amazing. You're very good!

Thanks ma bro

Awesome man! I'm glad I found your youtube video talking about the Savings System in Steemit! AND your an artist! Me too, I will be doing some future streaming on Dlive and also posting speed drawing episodes on Dtube. I look forward to future content from you man!

That’s awesome. I hope to see your videos on dlive soon. And thank you for checking out my videos on Youtube. Have a wonderful day!

Great talent your art work.
I'm your new follower @vaansteam

Thank you. Will follow back :)

Wow Thanos! Best art i have ever seen. Really it's a wonderful gift for us. Sir @vaansteem i appreciate your great creativity.

I'm glad you like it. I appreciate it. Thank you!

Thanks for shearing yuor post.
Your post is golden.
i like your post.Relly good drawing. very power full man @vaansteam

I’m glad you like my post. Thank you!

That's an awesome sketch.. Really loved it.. keep up the good work

Thank you! Means a lot! :D

Pretty awesome art @vaansteam.
Thanos the villain of avengers.
Infinity wars is a blockbuster movie I had watched with my friends.
Great work and brilliant content.

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Thank you. @arpitrathore I just recently watched it with friends also. I appreciate that :)

that's amazing your painting, i am very amazed with you.thanks

Thank you very much @kurza233

yes friends. If you have time to stop by my blog.support and help me friends.

i Feel like youre drawing all day long, still great work

I only draw when I have time.

This is great piece of art and the stages u have shown its really amazing and blending of the pastels.

Thank you so much @geetam

Thanos is looking to us.... I am afraid he can get out in any moment from your drawing. You draw so beautifuly that Thanos is looking a real character of this world.

Ahaha that would be scary if he came out of the picture. :D

hello vaansteam fascinating your drawing I love your technique and I would like someday to be able to draw like you, thank you for sharing with us your skills and knowledge. Excellent!!

I’m sure you can do it too. Nothing is impossible Good luck to you! :)

Avenger movie has crossed all records and has done a very good business in India

I think they do pretty well all over the world :)

Awesome bro, congratulations. I love that Thanos!
Please, check the work of that girl! @ninamartinez,
It is something similar.
Regards and blessing bro!

Thank you! I’ll check out yout work when I have the chance:)

Just Awesome!

OMG! This sketch is awesome! would love to see other work of yours!

Thank you! I’ll be posting more so stay tune :)

I love the details you have drawn, especially in the stones and facial area! Well done @vaansteam :)

Thank you to the compliment @aishwarya I really appreciate it :)

Awesome! Thanos is truly a chilling and interesting villian. Marvel did a fine job with the character, and with the movie too.

Yes, he is a good villain. I agreed. :)

@vaansteam Fabulous happens through my blog and knows a little about me, I also do art but with spray

I will thank you :)

Wow.
My brother loves this.
I just followed you.

Thank you for the follow :)

wow cooooooooooool that awsome

Thank you, my friend!

this is nice picture..

Thank you!

Well, you're right. I wanna run away when I hear the word charcoal. Yeah, it is messy. I've tried and I am a complete disaster. But some how you make it look so easy. I gotta give it a try someday!

I hope you will give it a try. It's not that bad. Maybe you will love it :)

Your publication is beautiful as always...wonderful...greetings. @jenemigt.

Very nice wrist bracelet!

Thank you. It was a gift. :)

Wow this is perfect picture by charcoal. You make me feel excited to try draw. Thanks so much

Thank you @jena1997 You should give drawing a chance. Have a nice day!

There are 2 pages
Pages