Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

What an awesome artwork you got there. Thanks for sharing your talent. 😊

Thank you so much @graciaahh :)

Oh since i have been drawing only with graphite portraits myself, i really respect your skill with this! I have made only one color portrait in my carrier, It is so hard, all kudos to you, awesome!

Colors are quite hard and take longer to draw but I'm loving it. It's really rewarding when done. :)

+++i agree. Awesome result!

Hi there @edgarsart 😁 nice to see you here bro!

What a great transformation of the sketch. Worth visiting twice.

Thank you @vickwinn Happy you liked it :)

Oh dear it's an amazing art ! Loved this, it's looking gorgeous because you added some glittering stone that really amazing. Do you know the girl or your imagination? I always love your art and your amazing art system, your d tube video also nice. Thanks.

Glad you love it @tangera. Yes, I know this girl. Thanks again for your support :)

Wow dear this is amazing sketch looking preety keep doing i love art and i loved this .

Thank you for the word of encouragement @raksha.

@vaansteam you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Thank you for looking out for everyone!

“Art enables us to find ourselves and lose ourselves at the same time.”

Art speaks where words are unable to explain

Another intelligent art work from @vaansteam this is wonderful piece, I love The Star dust effect you illustrated on the hair and around the body, I love the time you took to address the chappy feel on the upper lip, it's obvious she's putting on a leather material when you u know how to blend colors and giving regards to light reflections it all make sense boss, hope to make art like this when I finally get my hands on my tools again.

Thank you much @kenn24 but It could been better. Glad you love it :)

Amazing art....The girl looks so beautiful. Her eyes, lip and hairs are perfect. I appreciate your colouring effect. After all love your creativity.

Still trying to improve my technique. Thank you 😊

This looks amazing! Never get bored with your posts! How much is your set of coloring pencils? I want to buy it as a gift for my friend’s birthday

For set of 60 is about $85 on Amazon

Thank you a lot!

You gave me a reward for being a troll? Haha...

I really like the blend of colours on this one. Very impressive to the eye!

Ahaha I don’t mind. Thanks for always supporting me :)

Your welcome:)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you Artzone

The portrait is impeccable as always, this time, I adore the details of the white dots, as if it were a galaxy. In addition to that the girl looks super beautiful and realistic. An excellent job as usual.

Hello @gustavoadolfodca thank you for the awesome feedback :) as always, really appreciate it!

I love how you have added dots around the face! The hazy effect behind definitely creates a starry effect. And no doubt the portrait is amazing :) Great job once again!

Thank you @aishwarya I was trying to add that galaxy effect looks. :)

And you successfully have! :)

Hi. @vaansteam Nice to meet you! Congratulate you in the first place for using the talent that God gave you; and also to share your work with others, not only to see it, but to give your advice and suggestions for others to learn. Humility is a virtue! Blessings

Hello @mela88 Nice to meet you too!. I'm happy to do what I do. Thank you for your comment :)

this is a great piece. the colors really pop, and your skill with the accuracy of the drawing itself is really on display. video is done really well...look forward to seeing more of your work.

Thank You. I really appreciate the feedback! 😊

Hello Vaan, very good portrait you have chosen join very successful colors, I do not think I would have taken them, for the same reason you explain, for the fear of not hitting on that color fame, and you're right you have to see how they combine and not have that fear that makes us wrong , but once again you've got a great picture. Thank you for sharing.

We must do the thing we think we cannot do, only then we can improve. :) Thank you so much!

I like the way her eyes sparkle and you have added sparkles elsewhere; a very cheerful drawing indeed!

Yeah I wanted to be a cheerful drawing ahaha

Oh my! This is so Amaazziinngg! 💕
I would really love to draw it! Keep up the Great work. Woooooooooooo Cheers! 🍺

I will! Thank you for the compliment!

@vaansteam

images.jpg

Go From Photos To Digital Art Utilizing innovation to make craftsmanship is certifiably not another idea, we've been creating computerized workmanship impacts. This development proceeds with our gathering of Deluxe Edition Digital Art channels, including remastered renditions of our Cartoonist.

Digital art sounds awesome. Need to try it soon :)

That is really awesome! Im also an artist but not good as you @vaansteam i know how to draw but when it comes on coloring, im lack on it, this coloring tutorial of yours is a big help to me and i hope to others as well. Thanks!

I’m sure you’re very good. We all need to start at some point. Thank you 😊

Good drawing made with simple chalk colour 7 pencils ,very good poster made, thanks,leave a up vote

Thank you I appreciate that!

The girl in your portrait resembles to this platform's number one traveler ms. sweetss !!!!

It’s not her but yeah she’s number one alright:)

Very nice colour combination. Your use of bright yellow at the end blends well with other colour that you use ends up with a wonderful portrait.

Yeah I’m glad you noticed:)

Wow this is some incredible work. I’m also hosting an art contest so if you want to resteem that for other artists or partake yourself, here is the link! ❤️ Winner gets the steem dollar amount at the end. https://steemit.com/artcontest/@themodernwitch/art-contest-1-love

That’s awesome that you’re hosting a contest. Wondering if it’s too late :)

@vaansteam
Wow! That art looks so realistic..
Well done..
Worth watching again and again.

Thank you so much friend

I like the effect of universe :).
Good drawing!

Thank you! Glad you noticed :)

It’s really amazing how committed you are when it comes to artworks. The outcome turned to be more realistic and extremely fantastic! Good job!👍

Thank you so much, my friend! Happy you think so!

Wow, it's like a 3D. It should be place on exhibit. Is that you?

That's very sweet of you to say :)

OmG you talented man.your portrait is awsome

Thank you very much :)

Extremely pleasant shading mix. Your utilization of splendid hues toward the end mixes well with other shading that you used.nice workmanship piece

Thank you @annbell. I'm glad you think so!

Dude, I adore you. This has given me the inspiration to work on my art! Thank you!

I'm glad @kurtricatura Hope to see your art :)

Congratulations @vaansteam!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 269,79

Thank you @arcange for the info

beautiful @vaansteam , I like colors.

Glad you like it :)

Wow! So amazing @vaansteam :D

Thank you so much @aljunecastro

bravo! Ive tried color pencil in the past and it is not easy, takes a lot of patience

Yes it does patience and more time but its very rewarding:)

I love the colour highlights in the hair and the "sparkle" effect. Very nice. :)

Thank you so much @poyim

Nice art, I look forward to learning somethings from you ;)

Thank you for the support

Wow! Awesome... Step by step.. amazing.

Thank you so much @maki07

Great drawing! I love it.

Thank you 😊

your Portrait Art good hart work. Your color choice is very interesting...

Thank you, I still trying to improve

Fantastic work with this one, kudos

Thank you

Beautiful piece and nice tutorial..

I think I have learnt something here. Next time I wont be afraid to use the desired colors any more.

Yeah don’t be afraid to use the accurate colors ;)

Thanks. I still got much more to learn from color wheel.

so beautiful, i like your art,

Thank you so much

tôi nóng lòng được thấy những tác phẩm tiếp theo của bạn.

oh cam on ban ahaha

Wonderful this kind of art !!! Congrats!!!!

Thanks for following bro, appreciate it. I followed you

very good

Thank you!

There are 2 pages
Pages