Practice wednesdays!

in #art4 years ago

What is up guys! @valkangel here with another post!

It's been a while since my last post. A lot happened, but mostly it's just due to me procrastinating. Anyways, I've been doing some thinking on my downtime and I thought "why not set up certain days to have certain topics? That way, I can challenge myself not to have pointless posts lol".

So I did just that! Every wednesday, (or at least i'll try to) I will be posting practice pieces I made during the week or even past practice pieces. Any topic goes, but you can also suggest stuff that I practice as long as it's related to digital art. For this week, I made an anime girl face because this is actually one of the things (of many) that I usually struggle at.

IMG_20200205_193652.png

Anyways, I hope you guys dig! If you'd like to see more of this, just leave your comments down below and i'll do my best to respond to them! don't forget to upvote and resteem as well! You can also follow me on instagram at @zeroskillsz.

I bid you farewell for now,
valkangel

Sort:  

Congratulations @valkangel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here