The wounded Hero Hunter (one punch man fanart, traditional)

in #art4 years ago

What is up guys! @valkangel here with another post!

First off, I'm a huge fan of the original web comic of one punch man by ONE. So when I saw Murata-sensei's version, I knew for sure this manga would take off. And take off it did. So here's my tribute to one of one punch man's most famous antagonists; the hero hunter, Garou:

Garou, sakura microns x touchfive pen markers
garou-one-punch-man.png

This is probably the only decent artwork I have that's traditional. I hope I can get back to it (I gave out all my traditional art tools to my cousin who's an aspiring artist)

Anyways, I hope you guys dig! If you'd like to see more of this, just leave your comments down below and i'll do my best to respond to them! don't forget to upvote and resteem as well! You can also follow me on instagram at @zeroskillsz.

I bid you farewell for now,
valkangel