Toonme challenge!

in #art4 years ago

What is up guys! @valkangel here with another post!

So there's this trending hashtag in instagram right now called #toonme. So basically what you do is draw some part of a photo of you in your specific style. I was amazed by the entries of other artists and so I decided to join the bandwagon, but at the same time do something a little different. So here is my entry to the #toonme challenge!

IMG_20200123_191901.png

details
IMG_20200123_191418.png

IMG_20200123_191459.png

Anyways, I hope you guys dig! If you'd like to see more of this, just leave your comments down below and i'll do my best to respond to them! don't forget to upvote and resteem as well! You can also follow me on instagram at @zeroskillsz.

I bid you farewell for now,
valkangel

Sort:  

I like the new look you have hahahaha. The detail of the sheet in the backpack indicates the inspiration you had. There is something I do not like and I will tell you. I did not like the red or orange circle in the background because it clashes. Well, it's my appreciation ... don't worry.
A cordial greeting @valkangel

Thanks for the critique! For some reason I just like the red lol I'll keep it in mind in my future works!

Hi valkangel,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @valkangel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @valkangel, your post has been featured in the latest Curie Author Showcase.
On behalf of @curie I thank you for your time and for creating amazing content. Keep up the good work!
Sincerely,
Ivan (@curie curator)

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment