You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #150 'Pink Dusk'

in #art6 years ago

Oh dear, I wrote this so many times, I cannot even remember. :D

  • only post your own original content
  • be present every day but don't post not more than 1- max 2 posts/day
  • comment other people's work genuinely, make friends
  • build lasting relationships. some people here are like brothers to me
  • never upvote your own comments, never power-down
  • be kind to everyone, we are a family
  • if you actually have money - invest in STEEM, your progress will be much faster
  • there must be a couple more
Sort:  

Genuine engagement seems to be a big theme in your list. Writing such a detailed reply to my comment is actually a great example of what your doing right on here! Not posting more than 2 posts per day is hard for me because I feel like I have so much to share, but I understand why you don't want to flood peoples feeds. Thank you for taking the time to reply to me I am sorry I didn't search harder to find your previous posts on the matter. Take care, your an inspiration to us minnows!

My pleasure :)
I never wrote a post about this. I usually write it in comments. Thank you for being here and ready to build this wonderful platform with all of us!