Illustrations for a sex-positive zine: open this at work at your own risk...or just don't.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I completed a series of illustrations for Choke Cherry Zine in 2014.
It contained short stories, art, and even stunning photography by the extremely talented @kommienezuspadt.

coveradjust.jpg
I don't have a name for this, but it was the cover.

This one is probably my favorite of the bunch:

Amputeefetish.jpg
"Acrotomophilia"

-Pigma Microns
-Dr. Ph. Martin's Radiant Concentrated Watercolors
-India Ink

© Ivy S. 2014

Sort:  

Keep um' coming!

Thank you so much!!! I sincerely appreciate it! :D

Nice work friend :)
the second one freaks me out to be honest! lol
in a good way tho! :D

Hahahaha, I have fully embraced my weirdness at this point. Thank you my friend! I'm resteeming your recent post because all the photos are beautiful!

salamat dear :)
I appreciate it <3

These are f--king awesome!! I love the second one, especially. Are there more you might post here?

Thank you so much, my friend! Absolutely, I got quite an archive of work that's just sitting and gathering dust. ahahahah Again, I appreciate it! :D