You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Newest Oil Painting - Full Process -

in #art5 years ago

Darren! So wonderful to see you posting again, and with such a wonderful piece <3 I love this, I love it very much ... The colours, the detailing, the gorgeous technique of blending and creating different textures and surfaces * ___ * What an absolutely stunning artwork <3

I just keep looking at various parts of this painting and my eyes are having a feast !!! :D

Come back to discord, too, Darren! I miss chatting with you~

Much love,
a spider <3

Sort:  

I really appreciate it! I've been so busy that I haven't been able to Steemit. I applied to a program and got accepted! It's life-changing. Post to come :)

OMG congratulations! Im glad to hear that good things are happening for you :D :D :D

I will of course wait for your posts :) As always <3