Have you ever had an impossible love?

in #art7 years ago

I want to believe that you will always be in me, that we will never be a pair of strangers, that the supposed love we have will be able to survive time, if at the time because it is who can determine something between us.

I want to believe that we will not become a memory that will not overcome absences, commitments, excuses, fights, disagreements, vices or intolerances.

I want to believe that we will always be you and me, that you will always be that crazy man willing to help me in my emotional storms, the one that makes me laugh only when I think about crying to dry up. The one who forces me to leave the world when I intend to lock myself in the apartment to remain depressed lying in bed.

I want to believe that we will have no end, that we are more than an instant and that our destiny is to accompany each past on the path of life.